Do something lah!!!Originally posted by FireIce:u wake up so early for wat?
That is call MAN!Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa u maid and jc fetish ah?![]()
what pervert? She willing, what to do?Originally posted by Pitot:more like pervert.![]()
I am telling the true lah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:at least this 1 more reasonable, than CTX who created an f u c king an alien thread![]()
'cheap' and lusty maidOriginally posted by Cool-gal:is it real or just some story telling time?
wer got so good lobang? free?
U sure she never blow the indian guy the lift before u?Originally posted by h4happy:Suddenly she squat down and do a bj on my hard.....
In less than 2 min, I cannot stand it any longer, I asked her to stop.
And let me relax first.
She stand up and kiss me hard and deep in my mouth......
it'll be black woman nextOriginally posted by 798:
free STDsOriginally posted by sunny6110:I heard the maid hor... always do wif bagalas nv use protection one leh...
U doing tat time got use anot??
U sure she din gave u any FREE stuffs anot???![]()
I nv curse u har.... me concern abt u only...![]()
why don't you put your mambo men fantasy storyOriginally posted by Quinsy:Plus one. gd story.