open a new thread on this lor.. maybe I'll reply..Originally posted by FireIce:last week at orchard rd got this guy walking in front of me
his jeans were so low tt half his butt is exposed.
i dunno if he did feel tt his butt is enjoying the breeze.....but he seems tt he dun care.....
so guys, how much butt crack u dare to expose huh
Originally posted by mhcampboy:u wan to kena slap is it?
kns...i was on the bus, and this UWC guy stood up to get off.Originally posted by FireIce:last week at orchard rd got this guy walking in front of me
his jeans were so low tt half his butt is exposed.
i dunno if he did feel tt his butt is enjoying the breeze.....but he seems tt he dun care.....
so guys, how much butt crack u dare to expose huh
how's jollin?Originally posted by lageihsif:hi eddie!
ouch.Originally posted by lageihsif:hi eddie!
If she is aware that you are looking at her, then go straight to her and ask her ons can or cannot.Originally posted by john223:Today in school i saw a girl in a super mini skirt(less than 8 inch i guess) walking in front of me. The skirt is unbelievable short with her butt slightly exposed. I followed her up the stair and i could see anything inside. She was wearing a very sexy white panty. I bet she is awared of "zouguang" but she don't care?
Oh my god.....
Question for girls....what is the shortest skirt u dare to wear?
your good friend right?Originally posted by pervertboi:Hi john![]()

Dont make me excited can or not?Originally posted by john223:Look like tis:
Cant catch yr meaning.Originally posted by udontknowme:edit the other one also leh.........~
I think gorilla legs suits better.Originally posted by udontknowme:kns...i was on the bus, and this UWC guy stood up to get off.
and his pants fell.
could see his boxers. very nice cartoon characters on them.
good thing he caught his pants in time
if not can see his sexy legs also...
Originally posted by allentyb:at least i get a chance to view the peeture![]()