hmm not bad sia got ger 'song shang men' but mayb u shld ask her wad she reli 1 lor..y she keep find u?Originally posted by marlboro:I didn't start out wif a purpose. I still don't. But its jus the way she acts that I'm starting to wonder if she's seducing meI mean she hangs her bra on my bedpost when she sleeps like a national flag for gods sake! Only I then can tahan for so long....
Ohh u meant if You r a guy u would 'EAT' her la?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm not bad sia got ger 'song shang men' but mayb u shld ask her wad she reli 1 lor..y she keep find u?
if she juz 1 a listening ear she dun hv to stay over at ur hse mah ... mayb she like u or is she horny? since she so daring to zz at ur hse after knw u not long & without bra!!sumore hang it on ur bed...
but reli lor u not so bad lar nv 'eat' her up ler...![]()
surprising ler!!!
pengz... -_-" /me kok hitakogi! alamak i mean guys are all the same 1 mah... wic cat wum eat it up if got fish in front of u???Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ohh u meant if You r a guy u would 'EAT' her la?![]()
ya u r rite!Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz... -_-" /me kok hitakogi! alamak i mean guys are all the same 1 mah... wic cat wum eat it up if got fish in front of u???![]()
Devils also the same...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz... -_-" /me kok hitakogi! alamak i mean guys are all the same 1 mah... wic cat wum eat it up if got fish in front of u???![]()
as for me to x ppl gf is really mean...but if the girl is so "flirt", jus be it...do wat u wan ...lolz./.Originally posted by marlboro:Got to know this gal a few weeks ago... Dunno why but whenever she have any problems wif her bf, she would come running to me. She even spent a couple of nites at my place and I sent her back to her bf's the next morning. I've been thinking, am I being an idiot? I never even touched her while she was at my house when I'm pretty sure I could have had her there and then. I even offered her my bed while I sleep on the floor. And when things are going fine, I dun get to hear from her at all(though that isn't often, they fight once every two days on average). She isn't shy about telling me about her sexual matters wif her bf as well, is that a hint to me??![]()
Maybe I should jus do her the next time she presents herself to me?? But its not very nice to fuck someone elses gf, against my normal principles, but this is jus so tempting.... how??
Originally posted by jOhO:omg! invigorating reading lads! wonderful! at least u both are using proper english! could u imagine your posts in ah-beng english with poor spelling? eheh
ok anyway to the point i go:
provided wat u say is fact and not feeling then i must say she's one foxy player. and baruku isn't wrong.. if u wanna jam her, just tell her that her actions are getting ur knickers in a knot (quite literally) and if she doesn't stop.. there'll be no more knickers to tie!
as for screwing someone else's gf.. well of course that's a no-no.. but if u do do it.. DON'T tell anyone.
not becos i did it and told someone and got found out. try the other way around... i was the one who found out.![]()
arrh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow so nice guy ! i thought for this kind....80% of guy will eat..20% are probably gay
lolx haha~ yaya y nv eat ler? or ezit it taste bad? too small size can't satisfy ur big appeatite? =PpppPpppPOriginally posted by Hitakogi:ya u r rite!
'marlboro' very Zhen Yi sia...![]()
anyway
ya got fish infront why dun eat?
but if the fish is undersize,
cannot eat wait choke!!![]()
wad devil oso the same? u mean u or wad? /me @@ at devil muz *BEWAREOriginally posted by Devil1976:Devils also the same...?![]()
hehe lolx yaya i agree sia 79.8 will eat but 0.2 wum but tis r v rare gd guys lar den rest 20 mayb r gays... hahahahahaaa~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow so nice guy ! i thought for this kind....80% of guy will eat..20% are probably gay
yaya but dat ger hint so direct bra on the bed end ler... liew~ duno wad the ger try to hint sia...Originally posted by Werewolf:LoL
not that true wor
sometime hoh, the ger never say properly, den he cannot just 'eat' wat
like dat hoh, if the ger just want a listening ear, den he anyhow do things........den dieded, lost a friend liao........
so have to becareful lah![]()
best way is to ask the ger what she wants loh
=)
aheammmm r u trying to hint sumtin?? trying to "Sell" urself sibo?? alll guys abt the same 1 lar all sama sama lar..Originally posted by Hitakogi:arrh...
Beside him,actually theres one more guyz HERE oso as nice as him lay,maybe u nv notice HIM .. hiaz ..![]()
Originally posted by marlboro:I didn't start out wif a purpose. I still don't. But its jus the way she acts that I'm starting to wonder if she's seducing meI mean she hangs her bra on my bedpost when she sleeps like a national flag for gods sake! Only I then can tahan for so long....
you mean yoourself....ahhh?? *coughOriginally posted by Hitakogi:arrh...
Beside him,actually theres one more guyz HERE oso as nice as him lay,maybe u nv notice HIM .. hiaz ..![]()