-
-
I'm not trying to be funny here, but I have always wonder how does a girl's pus*y smells like?
I mean we all know guys love smelling wore panties, so does pus*sies actually smells nice or what?
I always think that they smell nice, but I never smell before. Then my friends who have sex before said it actually stinks.
And I also wonder, does all pus*ies of different nationality smells the same or different?
You know? Like maybe jap ones smell nicer than angmo ones, but angmo ones smell already will be high. And that local girls' ones are just smelly.
-
-
-
Originally posted by strado:And I also wonder, does all pus*ies of different nationality smells the same or different?
You know? Like maybe jap ones smell nicer than angmo ones, but angmo ones smell already will be high. And that local girls' ones are just smelly.
To answer this question requires a person who have been with an ang moh, a Jap and a local...
Lai... who here that lucky???
-
-
-
Originally posted by strado:I'm not trying to be funny here, but I have always wonder how does a girl's pus*y smells like?
I mean we all know guys love smelling wore panties, so does pus*sies actually smells nice or what?
I always think that they smell nice, but I never smell before. Then my friends who have sex before said it actually stinks.
And I also wonder, does all pus*ies of different nationality smells the same or different?
didi
your
fetish does not represent the general public, ask you dun watch so
many jap av liao, see la...
-