07 Oct, 07:25AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Whats the best when encounter these problems?

Subscribe to Whats the best when encounter these problems? 34 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    135 posts since May '07
    • My recently known gf ytd i just met her only n we are already that closed... although she dun have a nice figure but she have the potential. When i 1st saw her she had very nice facial... But she got the beng(gangster influences)... I felt troubled... Somestimes thinking to myself and sharing with friends that um... Why are all the chio looking girls all have a liking to those ah beng n very naughty guys... Me n friends often saw those situation at shopping centres... What we saw was the girl very beri beri pretty n ok la.. but understand that under the influences of the not so well behaved guy, the girl learns n be naughty... i believe u guys have saw that too... ok la honestly, i feel kinda jealous and unfairness.

In the past, i had many setbacks in relationships... I had never had a relationship that last for more than half a year. Well, often is the girls state the breaking up... Bcuz of so many breaking ups n conflicts in my feelings for girls now i dare not really took up a relationship cuz im really beri afraid of rejections. Dam stress, sometimes want love so badly but fear this n that. I mean as a guy i feel bad. Wanna let ppl envy i guess...

These few days among our generation of friends i dun really notice guys of our standards daring to approach girls for friends making or contact... often rejected n left diu lian laughed by friends. I feel girls now are more bao shou, Really hard to depend on yuan fen... Sorry being a little rather emotional now.

Wanna share problems with maybe some experienced and heed some tips.

dun reply Rolling Eyes ah! lol

168 posts since May '07
    4,421 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by EMOguy:
      My recently known gf ytd i just met her only n we are already that closed... although she dun have a nice figure but she have the potential. When i 1st saw her she had very nice facial... But she got the beng(gangster influences)... I felt troubled... Somestimes thinking to myself and sharing with friends that um... Why are all the chio looking girls all have a liking to those ah beng n very naughty guys... Me n friends often saw those situation at shopping centres... What we saw was the girl very beri beri pretty n ok la.. but understand that under the influences of the not so well behaved guy, the girl learns n be naughty... i believe u guys have saw that too... ok la honestly, i feel kinda jealous and unfairness.

In the past, i had many setbacks in relationships... I had never had a relationship that last for more than half a year. Well, often is the girls state the breaking up... Bcuz of so many breaking ups n conflicts in my feelings for girls now i dare not really took up a relationship cuz im really beri afraid of rejections. Dam stress, sometimes want love so badly but fear this n that. I mean as a guy i feel bad. Wanna let ppl envy i guess...

These few days among our generation of friends i dun really notice guys of our standards daring to approach girls for friends making or contact... often rejected n left diu lian laughed by friends. I feel girls now are more bao shou, Really hard to depend on yuan fen... Sorry being a little rather emotional now.

Wanna share problems with maybe some experienced and heed some tips.

dun reply Rolling Eyes ah! lol

You english a little bit hard to understand leh.
      And this should be in AA

31,731 posts since Jun '05
    • Same prob here. I think I can't express myself well infront of girls. Embarassed Embarassed

My last r/s is donkeys years ago which lasted less than 1month. Crying or Very sad

Till now, I still have the stigma. Crying or Very sad

1,755 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by alveo:
      girls like jerks

ya...always likethat de..
      most of the time...

• Originally posted by yihao93:
      ya...always likethat de..
      most of the time...

I guess this is the case bah..

Nao Ren bu huai, Nu ren Bu Ai.

5,179 posts since Oct '05
    135 posts since May '07
    • really true meh...
      then friend always say all good man die le lol

wan good man but then aiyo problem ar... wa darkness u si bei active... i think u are like 24hr in here everyday no stop -.- lol

sry my eng if hard ok i try simple talking next time lol

Problem: got this girl shou hu wo... love me for so long like 5 years... she my 1st love... in sec sch.. but she cant give me some satisfiaction... so a bit not liking but i appriecate her n her concern to me...

but now i got this girl that ah beng ah beng but she can satisfy me... today 2nd day meet im already lol... in bed fingering her =x lol... ya too fast but she THINKS IM NOT SERIOUS with her... but seriously i really wanna serious de but how do i do that...
      when 1st day meet her i have a liking to her le but she ask me that question i was thinking like those tv series lol... how serious i am then i was thinking to jump into the water to show im serious lol... but i think myself dun wan wet la n i not good at swimming lol... -.-

i think u all some how understand bah lol....

these 2 girls... i timer like that sia... dun really like been in where i am now. sad.

135 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:
      hmmm.. do u really love her

i like both lol...

haiz -.-

the 1st 1 have her good

she works harder... study more and more decisive in life...i know she will make a good wife... but she now cannot give me satifaction... she not chio leh... if she chio she perfect liao la lol... so the love feeling for her not so hiong...

but 2nd one really make me very happy n song... i like that... so im trying to be serious with her but umm cuz of what we did... so she thinks we not serious...

lol funny ar.. -.- kk

168 posts since May '07
    977 posts since May '05
    287 posts since Aug '05
    135 posts since May '07
    15,248 posts since Aug '05
    • just becoz the 2nd one can satisfy means should become wife.

Small boy, you got a really long way to go........& u seriously need a shrink Confused

12,295 posts since Jul '03
    • Drop by Geylang and you'll find yourself alot of girls that are so suitable to be your wife to satisfy your needs....chio, good figures, u name it, they have it....Laughing

1,755 posts since Mar '06
    • Originally posted by dcx:
      Drop by Geylang and you'll find yourself alot of girls that are so suitable to be your wife to satisfy your needs....chio, good figures, u name it, they have it....Laughing

wan serious rite?
      marry her Laughing

168 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by yihao93:
      wan serious rite?
      marry her Laughing

Yes marry her.

In 2 year, you'll find out first hand what Singapore's financial settlement laws are for divorces.

2,760 posts since Sep '02
    2,586 posts since May '07
    135 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by DjMatrix:
      pm Prof Jacky Goh, he'll help u Very Happy Very Happy

he... -.-

abnormal de.. LOL

135 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Actually I feel that nowadays ar, girls go for looks rather personalities bah~

now ar quite true is like er...

ppl always say like etc u ask the person then will say i dun really care about the looks la. but to me i think basically thats a lie leh...

mouth say la but inside not like that...
      if u r nice looking u can benefits leh...

online chats ar... often the opposite person tells me dun care look la or whatever... but u noe ... like that de lor. Sad

12 posts since May '07
    • Single is the BEST! When you stead for too long and stuck in a relationship, u will start to cherish the days where u have ur freedom. Wink

7,684 posts since Aug '06
    • Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
      Actually I feel that nowadays ar, girls go for looks rather personalities bah~

Yeah..agreed..no matter how convincing he/she might be in telling other people that he/she dun care about looks, it's all a lie..deep down inside they know they want someone handsome/pretty and got good character..

17,915 posts since Jul '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.