13 Oct, 04:42PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Sex In the public

Subscribe to Sex In the public 76 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    51 posts since May '07
    • Add to the list and maybe we can compile the top ten most exciting avenues for sex:

- Cinema during a movie
      - Sentosa Beach in the water when your friends are playing volleyball on the beach
      - On a bench at east coast park

2,263 posts since Jul '05
    21,002 posts since Feb '07
    • Originally posted by turbo_drift:
      Snatch my line.. Laughing

Sorry lah... surfing sgforums will end up with lots of catch phrase.

21,002 posts since Feb '07
    • Originally posted by ChingAlvin:
      Sorry lah... surfing sgforums will end up with lots of catch phrase.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

51 posts since May '07
    366 posts since May '07
    168 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by Hitler II:
      Add to the list and maybe we can compile the top ten most exciting avenues for sex:

- Cinema during a movie
      - Sentosa Beach in the water when your friends are playing volleyball on the beach
      - On a bench at east coast park

On top of a HDB flat, in the day.

51 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by alveo:

Are u sure u have done that b4????

1,742 posts since Jan '03
    51 posts since May '07
    • Hey mention those that you have tried before or will try in the near future leh.. like that we can see which are e possible hell riding ones and we can try too! tsktsk

12,754 posts since Oct '06
    • Artist: John Legend
      Album: Once Again
      Year: 2006
      Title: P.D.A. (We Just Don't Care) Print
      Correct

Let's go to the park
      I wanna kiss u underneath the stars
      Maybe we'll go too far
      We just don't care

U know I love it when u loving me
      Sometimes it's better when it's publicly
      I'm not ashamed I don't care who sees
      Just hugging & kissing our love exhibition all

We rendezvous out on the fire escape
      I like to set up an alarm today
      The love emergency don't make me wait
      Just follow I'll lead u
      I urgently need you

Let's go to the park
      Maybe we'll go too far
      We just don't care
      We just don't
      P.D.A. (We Just Don't Care) Lyrics

Let's make love, let's go somewhere they might discover us
      Let's get lost in lies
      We just don't care

I see u closing down the restaurant
      Let's sneak and do it when your boss is gone
      Everybody's leaving we'll have some fun
      Or maybe it's wrong but u turn me on
      Ooh, we'll take a visit to your Mama's house
      Creep to the bedroom while your Mama's out
      Maybe she will hear it when we scream and shout
      And we will keep it rocking until she comes knocking

Let's go to the park
      Maybe we'll go too far
      We just don't care
      We just don't

Let's make love, let's go somewhere they might discover us.
      Let's get lost in lies
      We just don't care

If we keep up on this fooling around
      We'll be the talk of the town
      I'll tell the world I'm in love any time
      Let's open up the blinds cause we really don't mind

Ooh I don't care about the priority
      Let's break the rules and ignore society
      Maybe our neighbor like to spy too
      So what if they watch when we do what we do

Oh, let's go to the park
      Maybe we'll go too far
      We just don't care
      We just don't

Let's make love, let's go somewhere they might discover us...

1,755 posts since Mar '06
    51 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by yihao93:
      really wan noe ar
      staircase
      Laughing

haha where de staircase? share leh

556 posts since Aug '03
    • Originally posted by alveo:

hee.. u meant the roof top?
      where the water tank is..??

Me try it in the night.
      day time too hot..

some of the roof top in singapore don't lock one..
      me last time try at blk 211 at bukit panjang..

one of the few highest building in bp..

51 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by spycampers:
      hee.. u meant the roof top?
      where the water tank is..??

Me try it in the night.
      day time too hot..

some of the roof top in singapore don't lock one..
      me last time try at blk 211 at bukit panjang..

one of the few highest building in bp..

No wonder your name yourself SKYCAMPER. always camp at rooftop in e night right? Laughing

354 posts since Jun '06
    51 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by bryanwong:
      playground tunnel slide.

Eh nice one, jitao good idea Laughing

playground tunnel slide.

Slide in and out on the outside while you slide in and out on the outside? Shocked

354 posts since Jun '06
    • Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
      Slide in and out on the outside while you slide in and out on the outside? Shocked

nope. u 2 go inside the tunnel and use your legs to steady yourselves against the tunnel walls thus wont slide down can do whatever u guys want. n no kids will go to the playgrd at night. n though the playgrd is a public place but u 2 are safely inside the tunnel. no worries.

U serious one ar... no kids but what about insects? Mosquitoes, ants, cockroaches...

• Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
      U serious one ar... no kids but what about insects? Mosquitoes, ants, cockroaches...

wah lao this forum ar... cockroaches... become cockroaches...

Edited by AndrewPKYap 30 May `07, 4:02PM
    5,482 posts since May '07
    • On the double decker non air con bus.
      Top deck , most back seat...

lol... when the bus stop, the back seat vibrates ><
      The rest is up to yr imagination

532 posts since Jan '07
    • hitler only have one ball.. not powerful enough to indulge in this kind of sexual lifestyle. Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.