I am with you GTB, hey it's a free country, it's ok for an individual to ask what he wants but if u have any problem with that, just shut the fuck up and move on with your life ....... dun have a life dun u ?Originally posted by The Webmaster:Surely anyone can see it's a lame question, no? I mean, no one really bothered to reply his earlier post on the same question!
What are our indigineous folks coming to? How about asking more sensible and meaningful sex questions, mate?
For eg.: "If same-sex couples could marry, what would happen to their surnames?" or "Sex in public places... Turn on? or Turn off?"
Man, it's enough said and we've had enough of these little insane things!
Anothre moron enters the scene...Originally posted by The Webmaster:Eeks, I see myself surrounded by immature sexual morons and I'm getting outta here!
Ta, and have an excellent evening!
Ur cock short izzit... kp so much... or u haven fuck then cum liao... dun know why u join this forum when ppl ask u fuck them...Originally posted by The Webmaster:Eeks, I see myself surrounded by immature sexual morons and I'm getting outta here!
haha..yah lah..come in kp only...Originally posted by tjm07:Ur cock short izzit... kp so much... or u haven fuck then cum liao... dun know why u join this forum when ppl ask u fuck them...![]()
hehe...thank u thank u...juz wondering is it great minds think alike or fools seldom differs?Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:I am with you GTB, hey it's a free country, it's ok for an individual to ask what he wants but if u have any problem with that, just shut the fuck up and move on with your life ....... dun have a life dun u ?"The Webmaster " ? Lan nah .....
ur suggested question, u think it's cool ? I think it's mutha fuckin lame .... common .....
As for u XDesire, well this two suppose to be diffrent in term of sperm counts i think, another difference maybe is the spelling, hehehehhee![]()
kiddin man
Pre-cum comes before you cum, cum comes after you cum .....
One is for lubrication, the other one is for production, protein or not, dun care la, get a facial cleaner la![]()
Errrr.... U got problem wif ur live or wat??Originally posted by The Webmaster:Eeks, I see myself surrounded by immature sexual morons and I'm getting outta here!
Yippiee !!! Another sonnna bitch is out of the house !!Originally posted by The Webmaster:Eeks, I see myself surrounded by immature sexual morons and I'm getting outta here!
bla bla bla bla bla bla bla ............. boringOriginally posted by The Webmaster:Hey Mike, a free country this is indeed and it's only right that you take what I posted and don't write as if you've got a problem with me, because I didn't have a problem with you in the first place. Don't like what I posted, just spare your pathetic emotions the trouble.
The last thing you should do is contradict your sorry arse off on that thing about freedom and such. I mean, no one's even asking you to look at my post in the first place, nor am I askin' anyone to participate in those questions I suggested...I mentioned 'sensible', but did I mention 'cool?' They hold very different meanings you know. Just like your name...probably cool-sounding, but it don't make sense to me. Come, on, start reading and listening to people carefully. I see you've been nodding off in class again, as usual?
And why is eveyone here contemplating that I could have problems with my sex life? So what if I do, or did, am going to have? Does it make me less of a human? Duh!
So let's get on with XDesire's questions, folks. He's been waiting long enough for you people and needs some real answers. He's got one though from the (Polish?) doctor, but even then the latter isn't sure, because he 'thinks' (with what, one wonders? Maybe the prostate gland?). Could be a fatal guess, that one. And either might be the one with the real problem, I don't know. And remember, I don't have the power to stop anyone from posting what he wishes. Don't deviate...I've been reading numerous posts on this site...most of the time, they just eventually drift to Timbuktoo...but of course, it's none of my business!
No love lost here - and really, you all shouldn't too. Have a happy midweek!