i donno how to mast...Originally posted by Xdesire:Do u mast![]()
y u need to mast
how many times u mast a week? how u think abt masturbation
any tactics to mast
share some mast experience.... anything exciting n fun happened when u mast
-_-`~Originally posted by Xdesire:Do u mast![]()
y u need to mast
how many times u mast a week? how u think abt masturbation
any tactics to mast
share some mast experience.... anything exciting n fun happened when u mast
Sex education should be made a 'O'-level subject.Originally posted by Devil1976:-_-`~
lolz..if this is so tink the ppl in this forum wil all be in the U liao.hahaOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sex education should be made a 'O'-level subject.
Most IMPORTANT is the PRACTICAL exam...?? ~WAHAHahahaha....Originally posted by xavier1979:Sex education should be made a 'O'-level subject.
Must mass order enough mannequins for practical exam...Originally posted by Devil1976:Most IMPORTANT is the PRACTICAL exam...?? ~WAHAHahahaha...."
mannequins? i think devil prefer real human slaves eh?Originally posted by xavier1979:Must mass order enough mannequins for practical exam...![]()
you are cool.Originally posted by _____:i masturbate almost everyday..
at least three to four times
steady lah!Originally posted by _____:i masturbate almost everyday..
err... should be in kindergarten...mi now in K2...Originally posted by xavier1979:Sex education should be made a 'O'-level subject.

power siaOriginally posted by _____:i masturbate almost everyday..

Wats yr education lvl now? or wats yr IQ rating?Originally posted by _____:i masturbate almost everyday..
your cock can tahan?Originally posted by _____:i masturbate almost everyday..
so high sex drive......Originally posted by _____:i masturbate almost everyday..
lolx hahahahaaa like dat duno hw many ppl will get a1 sia den passing rate will b higher but think guys will b thrill if dat practical!Originally posted by xavier1979:Sex education should be made a 'O'-level subject.
honesty...Originally posted by _____:i masturbate almost everyday..