1,010 posts
Originally posted by Hello Kitty: kramnave, me knw. me tried b4 le.
connect to
Originally posted by extrinsic: virgin boy deserve only virgin girls
Originally posted by Hello Kitty: me is wat.
don't add up
i like the way you think. time to find some xmm in school uniform.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty: ferret, nvm... coz me oso dun hab...
then waste time nia
U RIPPED OFF MY VIRGINITY
my virgin stealer
Originally posted by kramnave: don't add up
coz u poked wrg hole.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty: coz u poked wrg hole.
I poked which hole ? Your pi kang or ee kang ?
oh yeah i am hella virgin.. unf unf... Virgin 15 minutes ago.. mmm....
wah! so many virgins leh
hahaha. why u nv in joke forum? hahahaha
u want my 50 years old virginity? still firm and fresh and not to mention Juicy
Want virgin boys for? cult rituals?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty: harloh. me oly wan virgin boys. u 2 go away lah.
i want a dirty hawt anal
Originally posted by X-men: Want virgin boys for? cult rituals?
SUDDENly COOL TO BE VIRGIN IZZIT???? Meow Meow is now a virginkilla!
So, is any virgin girl here? I am a virgin boy. hehe
most good guys like me have an ugly past, i rather not mention.
Originally posted by maskedangel: SUDDENly COOL TO BE VIRGIN IZZIT???? Meow Meow is now a virginkilla!
eh who the hell r u to call my meow meow ?
Originally posted by zuouz: So, is any virgin girl here? I am a virgin boy. hehe
yeah, we want solid proof, wheres ur certificate of virginity. if u dun have means u r not 1
Originally posted by zuouz: I am a virgin boy. hehe
I dun believe... I wan to check!
a sip of their piss is, supposedly, gd fer health.
Originally posted by spadeTwo: yeah, we want solid proof, wheres ur certificate of virginity. if u dun have means u r not 1
I just graduated, and haven't got a girl friend yet? Is this a proof?
Originally posted by sunny6110: I dun believe... I wan to check!
Then how do you check?
Originally posted by zuouz: Then how do you check?
u cm out 1st. me chk le take picture. then me post online let everybody verify lo.