23 posts
Did anyone go to see the ladies drenched in wet t-shirts at Ngee Ann City when it rained during the challenge?
wah ! today i at orchard actually i wanted to go there and see but i lazy cross the road wasted sia
nice tits.
yes, and the gal was braless lor..
Originally posted by Cool-gal: yes, and the gal was braless lor..
bluff
Originally posted by gunner77: bluff
lealli!
Originally posted by Masterbater: Did anyone go to see the ladies drenched in wet t-shirts at Ngee Ann City when it rained during the challenge?
This made me LOLed.
i knew it. threads like this will be start regarding girls / young women / women in drench shirts
just imagine how many of them had an unofficial pee break during the heavy rain...
Originally posted by skeujin: just imagine how many of them had an unofficial pee break during the heavy rain...
PLEASE LA... LOL!! can see one lor... hahahahahah
after that wont stink ?
u want a 60k car or paiseh abt piss flowing from whr the good lord split ya?
Originally posted by spadeTwo: after that wont stink ?
didnt think of that, lol anyway, i wan pics...
After so many post still no peekture?
I MISSED IT!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel: I MISSED IT!!!
It ok, I also missed it, becos my concentration was on those hunks.
err....NPNT
Originally posted by sg mata: err....NPNT
npnt
but i thinks the models' round boobs look kinda silicon to me.