Originally posted by Xdesire:hi i tink u need help... you can write to AUNT Aggie... i tink sometimes out of curiousity, some guys tend to cross dress to explore wat it feels like to be a woman...
[b]when i was at the age of 10, my dad go oversea,i go my mother room to slp ... tat was a midnite, i suddenly felt beri curious
and i wan to see
my mum's panty , when she fall asleep i go lift up her skirt
and see her panty... i feel beri
shock
.... now im grow up liao ... i go steal my neighbour bra ,panties and those girls clothing to wear i also go search my mum cupboard and drawer for bra and panties to wear... i wan to feel like a girl
, is a beri shiok feeling i felt horny! so sexy... i even dressing up like a girl den make up , naked
infront of the mirror... dancing...and mast, it makes me feel so wonderful...i like to crossdress
... u may find me sick or wat...pls dun post any unrelated msg her... if u r not interested in the topic loh.if u got any experience
or story to share ,hope u can post a msg
here.
Babies can just use cloth to wrap around body... Now girls also copyingOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:baby clothes aso expensive
i did it outside before..i went to this ladies fashion shop..and they enjoy looking at me while i tried on different sets of dresses, heels, and they even want to put on make up on me. think they are malaysians. i went back and they are not there alreadyOriginally posted by Jemch:I believe there are lotsa guys who enjoy wearing bras, panties and pantyhose, maybe even dresses and skirts and heels
I guess they do it only at home and not outside.