63 posts
from strangers some more. i think they are so disgusting and unreliable. what say you?
Sluts.
erm.... never encounter leh.... let me noe if u see 1
loose.............. but men like
Their own life. Their own way of living. shrugs
Good fun..
their own choice. u huan lo. u may despise them or wat but they may be living a happier life than u?
these girls also have needs... don't blame them...
individual preferences, no comments
I think they do not exist
Originally posted by DriftingGuy: I think they do not exist
i tink it's bcos u no such luck
purely for sex no lah, but relationship alot. but i nv hooked up wif one b4, cuz no chio one.
Originally posted by newcomer: purely for sex no lah, but relationship alot. but i nv hooked up wif one b4, cuz no chio one.
the gers oso thinking........ yee.... sian..... no yandao one..........
Originally posted by FireIce: the gers oso thinking........ yee.... sian..... no yandao one..........
FI is that type one?
the thing is they want to hook up wif me wor, but i dont' want nia.
please hor, don't ask for sex here we very pure one
it’s disgusting.
They are skilled??
Wait. did TS say unreliable?
Originally posted by WinnieThePooh: Wait. did TS say unreliable?
Yeah. LOL. Cuz no constant sex or maybe don't know they infected or not.
i think its ok..
Good fun. But always use protection.