06 Sep, 01:42PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Propose when she sleeping

Subscribe to Propose when she sleeping 31 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    482 posts since Jul '07
    • Previously in this thread I got this idea of propose to your gf when you are havin sex

http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=283643&page=0

Now I got another idea of proposing.

When your gf is sleeping, put the ring into her panties.

When she wake up that time, she wil feel pain in the vagina as the ring will rub against her vagina in her panties.

Than you tell her "Honey. I think your vagina pain because you horny lah cos I very long never have sex with you already so now let us have sex than it won't be pain anymore".

Than you take off her panties and the ring drop out. Than you propose to her. After she accept, you say "Let us celebrate this happy day by having sex" Laughing

Than she not only accept your proposal but also have sex with you. Kill 2 birds with 1 stone Twisted Evil[/url]

4,483 posts since Aug '07
    1,111 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by constancebay:
      Previously in this thread I got this idea of propose to your gf when you are havin sex

When she wake up that time, she wil feel pain in the vagina as the ring will rub against her vagina in her panties.

Than you tell her "Honey. I think your vagina pain because you horny lah cos I very long never have sex with you already so now let us have sex than it won't be pain anymore".

Than you take off her panties and the ring drop out. Than you propose to her. After she accept, you say "Let us celebrate this happy day by having sex" Laughing

Than she not only accept your proposal but also have sex with you. Kill 2 birds with 1 stone Twisted Evil[/url]

why got URL there? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

482 posts since Jul '07
    15,250 posts since Aug '05
    1,572 posts since Mar '06
      Go to the url to see lah Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

link properly la... dunno how to link ah??? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes

5,377 posts since Dec '06
    620 posts since Sep '07
      Previously in this thread I got this idea of propose to your gf when you are havin sex

se x sex sex always sex no se x cannot meh Rolling Eyes

87 posts since May '07
    2,302 posts since Jul '07
    17,651 posts since Jul '06
    • the ring will get stuck inside her

and your child will be a retard, with a ring inside his brain

8,724 posts since Apr '06
    4,657 posts since Jun '07
    7,129 posts since Jul '07

Huh! people got 2 stones and one bird, you got 2 birds and only 1 stone, eeeeeee....

445 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by angel7030:
      Huh! people got 2 stones and one bird, you got 2 birds and only 1 stone, eeeeeee....

not any more he hasn't, didn't you read? he killed em... lol

3,832 posts since Sep '05
    28,809 posts since Jun '03
    6,973 posts since Jun '05
    9,221 posts since Sep '04
    1,577 posts since Apr '03
    4,961 posts since Oct '05
    3,921 posts since May '04
    1,250 posts since Apr '01

next time your daughter will tell u this Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green i see how u feel Mr. Green Mr. Green Mr. Green

17,214 posts since Jun '02
    • Laughing Laughing Laughing

dad: girl, how he propose?
      dotter: he put ring in my pantie... den he propose lor...

Laughing

14,697 posts since Apr '02
Please Login or Signup to reply.