28 posts
i received private message with a link to fiona xie's porn video waddefug
pass it to me i will make sure it wont b passed around anymore
so in the video fiona xie is being screwed by an indian?
Originally posted by Demonight: so in the video fiona xie is being screwed by an indian?
like his nick perhaps...
I also receive alot sia.
why i nvr get
FX outdated oredi leh ppl now watching jolin one liao lor.........
Originally posted by FireIce: FX outdated oredi leh ppl now watching jolin one liao lor.........
ya lo. TS sibei slow leh. shiok man
can hab link for both?
send me please anyone would do
GOOOOOOGLE IT!
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int: i received private message with a link to fiona xie's porn video waddefug
Send to me leh!
send mi plz plz plz
oh really
Originally posted by N P N T lah: send me please [b]anyone would do [/b]
You want Dhillip Kumar's?
Please send me the Fiona Xie one too!
Thanks
send me dhillip kumar's
OUT OF POINT!! I MISSED YOU LEHHHZZZ
What the frag is this shiat?
y no one pm me such good stuff?
my fren got it... lol.. lame sia.