I am always on top, but would like toOriginally posted by BimBo:Guys..when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Girls.. when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Juz making a survey on whether most guys prefer on the top or girls..![]()
me as a gal... preferably bottom... more feel...Originally posted by BimBo:Guys..when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Girls.. when making love, do u prefer to b on the top or bottom?
Juz making a survey on whether most guys prefer on the top or girls..![]()
,ya agree.. can relax..Originally posted by shunz:Girl on top is always great!! She'll have all the control!!
wat abt u? i like my gals on top ... visually stimulating ...Originally posted by BimBo:Seem like most people do not have a specific preference..As long as can get it can liao..hehe..![]()
especially in a chalet all alone wif only you and him...up and down.Originally posted by Beary:both.....
i just love it when he moves in n out of me
Power sia... Both are good but girl on top seem nicer to me haha...Originally posted by Beary:ya change alot of positions....
lost count![]()
Mood can be made one...if u got the skill...hahaOriginally posted by mrs_angela:This depends on the mood as well.

r u a sgboy or sgman? How old r u? U seem very young yet know so much abt sex..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Mood can be made one...if u got the skill...haha
experience mah...my first love making when i was 16 oredi...Originally posted by BimBo:r u a sgboy or sgman? How old r u? U seem very young yet know so much abt sex..![]()

Rough?! If rough, very pain leh..sumtimes will even bleed if too rough as will tear the skin..Gentle better..can feel the seductivity of the guy..Originally posted by smallcherry:i like him to be on top.
his body weight on me puts pressure...and turns me on...
i think i haf some uncanny fetish of "being raped" so at the bottom makes me feel more like tat...and i like it when he is rough...very rough