08 Oct, 03:31AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

interracial sex experience

Subscribe to interracial sex experience 20 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    189 posts since Jan '08
    • hi people of the forum.. ask u all this, how many different races have you have sex with? and is there any significiant difference between all?

15,248 posts since Aug '05
    14,844 posts since Apr '02
    • You mean like:

1. Japanese girls = soft continuous moaning
      2. Korean girls = soft spurts of moaning

Laughing Laughing Laughing

189 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by shandower:
      You mean like:

1. Japanese girls = soft continuous moaning
      2. Korean girls = soft spurts of moaning

Laughing Laughing Laughing

hahhaaha that's one to start the ball rolling..

1 post since Jan '08
    • I am a white american guy

I had sex with

White (american, english, turkish, italian)
      Chinese (both mainland and singaporean)
      Black(american)
      Japanese

I would say my favorite are the japanese

They always seems VERY active and enjoy it ALOT. They are very flattering too and make a big issue of penis size. Its strange because they have the tightest pussies, and usually cant accept the entirety of my dick. But on a psychological level they seem to really like big penises.

Black girls are good cuz they are very enthusiastic and demanding in bed. They also make a big issue of big penises, which surprised me cuz I used to think all black guys have giant ones. These girls told me some do but most not bigger than 7 inches. On the downside I think black women are not very attractive compared to other races. I was happily surprised that theyre pussies arent at all loose like some people try to say they are.

white girls that I had sex with tend to be either very cold fish, or very violent.
      The cold fish suck of course. And im not that happy with the violent ones biting and scratching and asking me to slap them around. not really my thing...
      The ones with big breasts also tend to have looser pussies. Stick with the tiny chested girls Wink

I had sex with chinese girls more than any other. They are a close 2nd to the japanese. There is an occasional cold fish that makes the guy go slow and always complains of pain. But thats rare. Most are very impressed with a big dick, but cant seem to handle it. One VERY good thing about chinese girls is they are SO easy to give an orgasm.

about 95% of the chinese girls ive been with came in the 1st 5 mins of sex, and didnt stop cuming until I came. This is lots of fun for any man I am sure.
      Nothing more satisfying than making a girl feel so good she loses control of herself and starts shouting and thrashing around Smile

On the downside of chinese women, they tend not to be very adventurous in the bedroom. Some are though.

Anyway, thats been my experience, what about the rest of you?

Edited by angmoh26 26 Jan `08, 12:20PM
    8,108 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by angmoh26:
      One VERY good thing about chinese girls is they are SO easy to give an orgasm.

fake.

311 posts since Nov '03
    • SG girls in my experience are by far the worst of all nationalities I have tried.
      Unskilled, lazy, boring and passive. Confused

Although I have only slept with four SG girls, they would rank among the bottom five of the worst sex partners I have had. The worst is still that Hong Kong prostitute that I lost my virginity to. But the SG girls were terrible in that it was almost like they were always directionless and seemed to be waiting for me to take the initiative.

They would just lay there and look at you like how a cow would look at you with those blank, passionless eyes. Almost like they had no brains or something. But this only applies to the SG Chinese girls. The SG Malays are actually quite good so I don't count them as Singaporean in that sense. Razz

I hate to admit it but by far the best and most aggressive sex partners I have had are still the Europeans. No comparison at all to SG Chinese girls. In terms of skill and enthusiasm it is like comparing eating at Raffles Hotel to eating at a HDB coffee shop. The SG Malays are almost as good as the Europeans but with the added advantage of being more "local".

The strange thing is this, Malaysian Chinese girls are still better than SG Chinese. Ethnically they are identical. So I suspect that the cause of the decline in skills is environmental. Maybe SG girls are wealthier and better educated and that makes them less enthusiastic and more apathetic to life which affects their sexual mentality? I don't know. But I suspect it. Question

Other notable ones are the Japanese/Koreans and Mainland Chinese. It is hit and miss, but I would say on average they are quite good. Infinitely better than SG girls.

So I would rank them like this:

1) Europeans/whites etc. (No contest.) Shocked Razz Shocked
      2) SG Malays (Very skillful and unselfish. Very nice people too) Razz Razz
      3) Japanese/Koreans (Some average,some quite good but still a bit passive) Smile
      4) Mainland Chinese (I think they can be quite skillful but I don't like their money minded mentality) Confused
      5) SG Chinese (Unskilled and very boring.) Sad Crying or Very sad Sad

I have also tried one Indian but she was average so I won't pass judgement on them yet.

195 posts since Dec '07
    • American is very sexy and do actions that will make you cum before u even fcuk her so american = win unless the american is a fat slut

1,843 posts since Jan '05
    12,425 posts since Apr '03
    4,076 posts since Sep '05
    205 posts since Oct '07
    • Originally posted by angmoh26:
      I am a white american guy

LOL would an american put his nick as angmoh... u gotta be kidding me...

337 posts since Aug '07
    5,841 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by In_Between_Days:
      Anyone had experience wif taiwanese gals?

jolin or rainie ar? Laughing Laughing Laughing

189 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by SmallPanda:
      So I would rank them like this:

1) Europeans/whites etc. (No contest.) Shocked Razz Shocked
      2) SG Malays (Very skillful and unselfish. Very nice people too) Razz Razz
      3) Japanese/Koreans (Some average,some quite good but still a bit passive) Smile
      4) Mainland Chinese (I think they can be quite skillful but I don't like their money minded mentality) Confused
      5) SG Chinese (Unskilled and very boring.) Sad Crying or Very sad Sad

I have also tried one Indian but she was average so I won't pass judgement on them yet.

haha dude u forgot to rank the malaysian chinese.. i think they are pretty much better than the singaporean girls too.. Twisted Evil

55 posts since Jan '08
    • The black man have the big penis and the big muscle

I seen before, but I am not the gay

14,844 posts since Apr '02
    3,651 posts since Aug '07
    • i've been with,. let me see

1.chinese.
      2.japanese.
      3.brazilian
      4.korean.
      5.singaporean
      6.malaysian.
      6. Alien

172 posts since Jan '08
    • Please teach me how to create new threads

i wanna create

interspecies sex experience

goat

sheep

chicken

fish

Bigfoot

Unicorn

6,568 posts since Jul '06
    • I'm amused by Ang Moh 26's claim that Chinese girls are fast to reach orgasm and therefore easy to please. I think it's more like Ang Moh 26 is gullible and easy to be deceived by the Chinese girl faking orgasm wink.png 

Please Login or Signup to reply.