09 Jul, 02:47PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

international student groupsex w/ housemates

Subscribe to international student groupsex  w/ housemates 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    12 posts since Jan '08
    • anyone went to foreign countries and had sex with yr accomodation mates especially group sex?

7,746 posts since Apr '06
    172 posts since Jan '08
    • While I was studying in MIT, I join a satanic cult.

Do not get me wrong, I am not a follower of satan but the group sex was great

14,361 posts since Apr '02
    861 posts since May '06
    • Originally posted by shandower:

In before in before the lock pic.

This thread after 5 days still haven't lock lor..

893 posts since Sep '03
    19,267 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by BangHong:

dumb topic....  you shld get a steady (TS, u really shld..)

wad is a steady??

799 posts since Sep '07
    543 posts since Oct '07
    • Originally posted by Plastic Bag:

nus / ntu got group sex mah? ugly.png

Yar NTU very rampant. But u need to sign up to stay at their halls 1st. Very rampant. Jz make sure u go club, get pissed drunk with your hall gals, act blur and sleep in their room with them.

4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by New Creation:

Yar NTU very rampant. But u need to sign up to stay at their halls 1st. Very rampant. Jz make sure u go club, get pissed drunk with your hall gals, act blur and sleep in their room with them.

So are you one of them who did the above?

543 posts since Oct '07
    • Originally posted by qlqq9:

So are you one of them who did the above?

hmm.. well i mz say.. i was the one who bumped into such instances and reported them to the security guard. ;-) this is a sucky uni.

871 posts since Jan '03
    4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by New Creation:

hmm.. well i mz say.. i was the one who bumped into such instances and reported them to the security guard. ;-) this is a sucky uni.

Sure of not that bad, i dun believe leh.   NTU strong supported by gahmen leh.  If supported by gahmen, they will definitely do something to stop it unless it is not true.

12,439 posts since Feb '04
    • got lah.. i joined b4... with NTU gals... oh ya... got others from NUS, SMU, RJC, VJC, ACJC, SCGS, NYGH, RGS, etc too...shiok..but those gals really siao one. gan whole nite non stop one.... u really can fcuk till u die coc.k stand lor.. if u dare to try.. then pm mi i tell u how to join them lor ok?biggrin.png

871 posts since Jan '03
    304 posts since Feb '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.