<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'is it normal for a girl to finger herself?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/307688</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by shandower @ Fri, 16 May 2008 09:28:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Threadstarter is long gone lol!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 16 May 2008 09:28:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8090203</guid>
      <author>shandower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by Karma88 @ Wed, 14 May 2008 21:25:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;one person finger not fun one LOL .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Let me teach u some tricks &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/smile.png" alt=
"smile.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 21:25:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8086664</guid>
      <author>Karma88</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by shandower @ Wed, 14 May 2008 09:09:27 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Finger! It!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 09:09:27 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8084841</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by xlinngx @ Wed, 14 May 2008 02:16:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by 798:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's a sin! later ur mei mei is&amp;nbsp;angry n&amp;nbsp;might bite ur
finger.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
reminds me of a movie i've watched online recently called "THE
TEETH". the movie's actually about a gurl who has teeth on her
"xmm". whichever guys that tries to haf sex with her will haf their
didi bitten off. =) nice movie but gross though. R21~ =))&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2008 02:16:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8084700</guid>
      <author>xlinngx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by playmemory @ Tue, 13 May 2008 09:07:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Use the finger to touch only right .... what so big deal&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 13 May 2008 09:07:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8082487</guid>
      <author>playmemory</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by nehpyh @ Mon, 12 May 2008 09:38:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Finger?? Orh Pee Sai huh???&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 09:38:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8080134</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by ChoCoChips @ Mon, 12 May 2008 09:36:42 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;sibeh lame.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why recently got so many threads like this.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 09:36:42 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8080130</guid>
      <author>ChoCoChips</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by shandower @ Mon, 12 May 2008 09:25:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Who fingered what now? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 12 May 2008 09:25:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8080106</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by Hanagata @ Fri, 09 May 2008 09:06:20 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by pump me:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;its normal... me too love fingering... im feelimg great&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;strong&gt;BLOODY DIGGER&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 09:06:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8072685</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by shandower @ Fri, 09 May 2008 09:04:47 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png"
alt="teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 09:04:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8072683</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by tarOtsnOw @ Thu, 08 May 2008 15:50:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;haas u need a dildo (:&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 15:50:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8070879</guid>
      <author>tarOtsnOw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by QX179R @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 23:24:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by OMGitsME:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;don finger urself ask ppl help u ... i volunteer ... .... oh b4
that .. u chio ma?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;use pm &amp;amp; dun bump old threads in future..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 23:24:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8051473</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by OMGitsME @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 23:23:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;don finger urself ask ppl help u ... i volunteer ... .... oh b4
that .. u chio ma?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 23:23:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:8051464</guid>
      <author>OMGitsME</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by shandower @ Fri, 21 Mar 2008 09:55:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Make sure you cut your fingernails first.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 21 Mar 2008 09:55:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7951170</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by SiMiLaiEh* @ Thu, 20 Mar 2008 13:34:36 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ask ppl do it for you more song!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Mar 2008 13:34:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7949342</guid>
      <author>SiMiLaiEh*</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by KLID @ Thu, 20 Mar 2008 11:32:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It is normal... dun worry about it... there are some girls at
your age have also started to do this too =)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Mar 2008 11:32:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7949169</guid>
      <author>KLID</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by Yuki~! @ Thu, 20 Mar 2008 03:30:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ewwwww no&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Mar 2008 03:30:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7948624</guid>
      <author>Yuki~!</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by oreotree @ Thu, 20 Mar 2008 03:24:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;yes it is&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 20 Mar 2008 03:24:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7948613</guid>
      <author>oreotree</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by NaughtyNoob @ Wed, 19 Mar 2008 17:26:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;though i'm a boy, I can say its normal for us teens to
masturbate and get involved with some dirty stuff even though its
X.X&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 19 Mar 2008 17:26:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7947143</guid>
      <author>NaughtyNoob</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by caleb_chiang @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:46:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;you should use a cucumber instead&#8230;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:46:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7912726</guid>
      <author>caleb_chiang</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by zero_miller @ Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:43:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Its normal for a girl to do such a thing at this age. Tends to
be curious about ownself as the homones is ranging during
puberty.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 07 Mar 2008 12:43:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7912721</guid>
      <author>zero_miller</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by Mospeada @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 09:02:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;where ? where? &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 09:02:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7909574</guid>
      <author>Mospeada</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by shandower @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 08:57:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Clone attack!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 08:57:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7909561</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by spadeTwo @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 02:47:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;normal if u r a guy. abnormal if u r a girl, cuz girls need
coaching, and i will coach u for $20/hr, first hour free.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 02:47:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7909074</guid>
      <author>spadeTwo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>is it normal for a girl to finger herself? replied by seotiblizzard @ Thu, 06 Mar 2008 02:40:55 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ^tamago^:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i assure u it's normal. zzz.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I also.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 06 Mar 2008 02:40:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:307688:7909048</guid>
      <author>seotiblizzard</author>