<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Have you seen girl's zaogeng before?' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/309271</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by shandower @ Fri, 09 May 2008 09:03:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Pic! Pic! Pic!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 09:03:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8072682</guid>
      <author>shandower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by OMGitsME @ Thu, 08 May 2008 21:58:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by timon:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just an experience to share with you all.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I saw&amp;nbsp;3 zaogengs in one day within a period of&amp;nbsp;1
hour.Mayb i was lucky or wat i donno la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1st one was at bugis junction,i was waiting for a friend when i
saw this lady in her 20's,kinda got the jap look with her friend
sitting at Mos Burger chatting.She was wearing a grey floral skirt
which was about five fingers above knee length,So happend i was
waiting at the direction directly opposite her and i tot,y not wait
n c if i would get lucky or not.Well.true enough,as they were
leaving,she stretched open her legs wide to move out of the
bench.1st stretch was to put her left leg out followed by the right
leg.she&amp;nbsp;forgot to cover her skirt as she was using her hands
to stabalize herself.She was so busy chatting still that her
black&amp;nbsp;lacy panties were open to view for a cool 3 seconds.Not
much,but still worth the glimpse.i was like 3 metres away and it
was very clear.because of the contrast between grey skirt n black
panties.She was pretty and had that smug look.but she didnt know
that she had unexpectatly revealed to me her black undies.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2nd one was in the bus,i boarded an SBS bus and stood at the
standing area.there were 2 KTV hostess about roughly 26 yrs old
sitting facing me waiting to alight at the next 3 stops ahead.One
of them turned to face the direction of the driver as she looked
unsure of where to alight.I saw that she was wearing those tight
jeans with a tight tank top.suddenly i noticed that she had
revealed a downback towards my direction.It was pretty obvious as
her panties were multi colored.Striped kind to be exact.As she
turned,her panties peaked out more showing me the wonderful colors
available.It was about 5 mins of that view.what made me surprised
was her friend beside her,also turned n looked ahead and in exactly
the same situation,showed me a downback,revealing&amp;nbsp; a green
Calvin Klein cotton panty.Both of them continued in that position
for a cool 5 mins till they got of the bus.i was like.woah.2
girls.same position.exclusive colors.Must be lucky or what.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3rd one,i got off the bus still tinking about the 2 incidents
that happend.I was abit excited at such an incident happening.Nv
expected to get so lucky.Then went for an interview with an
insurance agent.As i was waiting , i glanced around and looked
around the office.A lot of office ladies in killer office attires.I
thought to myself,hmm..mayb i might get lucky a 3rd time.true
enough.the moment the person who was supposed to interview me came
in,my eyes closed in on her buttoned office shirt.She was young.in
her 20's ,with long hair.I was attracted to her as it was a real
close up with this young chick.Naughty me decided to see if i could
peek in through her buttons to make out the color of her
bra.Woala.It was my lucky day,as she sat down,her shirt shifted
upwards and exposed the middle section of her shirt towards me.As
she was holding up some documents to read to me,i was staring hard
at the direction of her papers(but is actually at her shirt).I saw
her cream colored bra encasing her boobs.It was about 36C.Ny heart
was beating fast and i tried to concentrate on the conversation.But
i was still staring at her exposed bra through her shirt.Omg.The
view was just too nice.After the int ended.she stood up and opened
the door for me to leave.while that happend,i was also able to peep
at her bra from a side angle, and her boobs seemed bigger from that
angle.I thanked her for the interview(nice view) and made my way
out.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Till now i could still rememeber the incident so clearly.3 in 1
tingy.haha..Well.Just to share my days outing with you guys out
there.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not bad . ur english =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 21:58:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8071692</guid>
      <author>OMGitsME</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by shandower @ Thu, 08 May 2008 09:05:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;This thread needs pics...a lot of them!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 09:05:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8069995</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by Hanagata @ Wed, 07 May 2008 10:25:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;NPNT hor...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 10:25:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8067816</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by newcomer @ Wed, 07 May 2008 10:20:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;got pictures?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 10:20:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8067801</guid>
      <author>newcomer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by QX179R @ Wed, 07 May 2008 10:06:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ok, so you registered just to post this dream of yours that you
had..&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 10:06:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8067780</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by shandower @ Wed, 07 May 2008 08:59:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Detailed.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 08:59:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8067667</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by timon @ Tue, 06 May 2008 23:56:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Just an experience to share with you all.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I saw&amp;nbsp;3 zaogengs in one day within a period of&amp;nbsp;1
hour.Mayb i was lucky or wat i donno la.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;1st one was at bugis junction,i was waiting for a friend when i
saw this lady in her 20's,kinda got the jap look with her friend
sitting at Mos Burger chatting.She was wearing a grey floral skirt
which was about five fingers above knee length,So happend i was
waiting at the direction directly opposite her and i tot,y not wait
n c if i would get lucky or not.Well.true enough,as they were
leaving,she stretched open her legs wide to move out of the
bench.1st stretch was to put her left leg out followed by the right
leg.she&amp;nbsp;forgot to cover her skirt as she was using her hands
to stabalize herself.She was so busy chatting still that her
black&amp;nbsp;lacy panties were open to view for a cool 3 seconds.Not
much,but still worth the glimpse.i was like 3 metres away and it
was very clear.because of the contrast between grey skirt n black
panties.She was pretty and had that smug look.but she didnt know
that she had unexpectatly revealed to me her black undies.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2nd one was in the bus,i boarded an SBS bus and stood at the
standing area.there were 2 KTV hostess about roughly 26 yrs old
sitting facing me waiting to alight at the next 3 stops ahead.One
of them turned to face the direction of the driver as she looked
unsure of where to alight.I saw that she was wearing those tight
jeans with a tight tank top.suddenly i noticed that she had
revealed a downback towards my direction.It was pretty obvious as
her panties were multi colored.Striped kind to be exact.As she
turned,her panties peaked out more showing me the wonderful colors
available.It was about 5 mins of that view.what made me surprised
was her friend beside her,also turned n looked ahead and in exactly
the same situation,showed me a downback,revealing&amp;nbsp; a green
Calvin Klein cotton panty.Both of them continued in that position
for a cool 5 mins till they got of the bus.i was like.woah.2
girls.same position.exclusive colors.Must be lucky or what.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;3rd one,i got off the bus still tinking about the 2 incidents
that happend.I was abit excited at such an incident happening.Nv
expected to get so lucky.Then went for an interview with an
insurance agent.As i was waiting , i glanced around and looked
around the office.A lot of office ladies in killer office attires.I
thought to myself,hmm..mayb i might get lucky a 3rd time.true
enough.the moment the person who was supposed to interview me came
in,my eyes closed in on her buttoned office shirt.She was young.in
her 20's ,with long hair.I was attracted to her as it was a real
close up with this young chick.Naughty me decided to see if i could
peek in through her buttons to make out the color of her
bra.Woala.It was my lucky day,as she sat down,her shirt shifted
upwards and exposed the middle section of her shirt towards me.As
she was holding up some documents to read to me,i was staring hard
at the direction of her papers(but is actually at her shirt).I saw
her cream colored bra encasing her boobs.It was about 36C.Ny heart
was beating fast and i tried to concentrate on the conversation.But
i was still staring at her exposed bra through her shirt.Omg.The
view was just too nice.After the int ended.she stood up and opened
the door for me to leave.while that happend,i was also able to peep
at her bra from a side angle, and her boobs seemed bigger from that
angle.I thanked her for the interview(nice view) and made my way
out.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Till now i could still rememeber the incident so clearly.3 in 1
tingy.haha..Well.Just to share my days outing with you guys out
there.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 23:56:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8067065</guid>
      <author>timon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by shandower @ Tue, 06 May 2008 10:00:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Let's let's celebrate!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 10:00:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8065061</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by Xephone_xenon @ Mon, 05 May 2008 14:16:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mastdfj:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNxyydfSm08&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nNxyydfSm08&amp;amp;feature=related&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbbnwioojmM&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbbnwioojmM&amp;amp;feature=related&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;seen&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this is the skimpiest underwear i've seen&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41538TqUvEA&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;NR=1"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=41538TqUvEA&amp;amp;NR=1&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGmKOGW2JfY" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGmKOGW2JfY&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxL6BUqh95U&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;NR=1"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XxL6BUqh95U&amp;amp;NR=1&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;this is so fake.. the 2nd gal still press her skirt down.. sure
not hypnotized&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gry2kwrrCzY&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gry2kwrrCzY&amp;amp;feature=related&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hypnotized.. wonder if this is real&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HflrpmKOqZA" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HflrpmKOqZA&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjVqoLpqYcI&amp;amp;amp;amp;amp;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjVqoLpqYcI&amp;amp;feature=related&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;PRO!!!!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 14:16:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8062888</guid>
      <author>Xephone_xenon</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by shandower @ Mon, 05 May 2008 09:33:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Use some 5 MP handphone cameras next time. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 05 May 2008 09:33:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8062315</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by Isendir1 @ Fri, 02 May 2008 14:35:53 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by CUM ON MY FACE:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*applause*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bar story of the week!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Oops, too much alcohol i guess, in the end, i ended up leaking
everything. What a "bar" day. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png" alt=
"tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 14:35:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8055559</guid>
      <author>Isendir1</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by CUM ON MY FACE @ Fri, 02 May 2008 05:12:30 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Isendir1:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I once attended a camp meeting where everyone of us (20 persons)
sat on floor. Then there was this girl, my coursemate making her
confident speech while sitting on the floor. I was sitting directly
in front of her. She talked non stop and after some time, i was
bored. Then i noticed a strange color in her wearing. She wore
white shirt and a blue jeans. Then suddenly a red - diamond(Poker
card diamond) shape appearing from her jeans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I thought that was some patern of her jeans. So i asked my
friend(who is a guy) to watch. He had difficulties determining too.
So he asked his guy friend to see too. Then we started to make a
good attention at her and we know that she did not zip her jeans at
all and when she was in sitting position, her zip became expanded
and opened in a diamond shape. Then later on, all of us who are in
front of her started to revive from boredom and gave her a very
attentive look. She became more confident in her speech. The
zaogeng scene lasted for like 15 minutes, we not only&amp;nbsp; had a
good look, we almost inspect the shape behind the red panties.
LOL!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Few days later, she was no where to be found until a complete
week passed by &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png"
alt="tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;*applause*&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bar story of the week!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/shade.png" alt=
"shade.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 05:12:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8054767</guid>
      <author>CUM ON MY FACE</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by Isendir1 @ Fri, 02 May 2008 03:35:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I once attended a camp meeting where everyone of us (20 persons)
sat on floor. Then there was this girl, my coursemate making her
confident speech while sitting on the floor. I was sitting directly
in front of her. She talked non stop and after some time, i was
bored. Then i noticed a strange color in her wearing. She wore
white shirt and a blue jeans. Then suddenly a red - diamond(Poker
card diamond) shape appearing from her jeans.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I thought that was some patern of her jeans. So i asked my
friend(who is a guy) to watch. He had difficulties determining too.
So he asked his guy friend to see too. Then we started to make a
good attention at her and we know that she did not zip her jeans at
all and when she was in sitting position, her zip became expanded
and opened in a diamond shape. Then later on, all of us who are in
front of her started to revive from boredom and gave her a very
attentive look. She became more confident in her speech. The
zaogeng scene lasted for like 15 minutes, we not only&amp;nbsp; had a
good look, we almost inspect the shape behind the red panties.
LOL!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Few days later, she was no where to be found until a complete
week passed by &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/wink.png" alt=
"wink.png" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/set1/tongue.png"
alt="tongue.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 May 2008 03:35:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8054725</guid>
      <author>Isendir1</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by QX179R @ Thu, 01 May 2008 22:14:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by gigabyte14:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nobody stare at you, so you angry izzit&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;not angry but jealous..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 22:14:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8053984</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by gigabyte14 @ Thu, 01 May 2008 15:56:01 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by chio_kitty:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;why do guys like to see inside girls&#8217; skirts? maybe i dun
understand coz ime not a guy, but as a girl, i find it realli
outrageous. how would u guys like it if we kept staring at ur small
puny useless dicks 24/7 ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;nobody stare at you, so you angry izzit&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 15:56:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8053210</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by gigabyte14 @ Thu, 01 May 2008 15:49:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;so many teacher fetishes&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;schools don't even allow miniskirts for teachers&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;get a life la &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 15:49:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8053191</guid>
      <author>gigabyte14</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by NemesisAlien @ Thu, 01 May 2008 15:46:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I also saw at orchard cinileasure, sitting outside cheers, on e
ledge, wearing pink n white stripe dress, i tink e ledge angle got
problem, so how she sit i also can see her sky blue pantie...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 15:46:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8053183</guid>
      <author>NemesisAlien</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by alleggerita @ Thu, 01 May 2008 15:14:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by kcockicht:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no peekture mayb ugly one u all made up story say pretty&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I never say she's pretty or ugly. I'm just commenting on her
panties.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And there's no point taking a picture with my handphone's
camera. It is too faint to be captured by the camera. Unless it's a
dSLR camera.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 15:14:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8053109</guid>
      <author>alleggerita</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by kcockicht @ Thu, 01 May 2008 15:07:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no peekture mayb ugly one u all made up story say pretty&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 15:07:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8053084</guid>
      <author>kcockicht</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by alleggerita @ Thu, 01 May 2008 14:58:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Best I've seen. It was at Far East Plaza. A girl was wearing
this white silky skirt that's so thin, I can see the panties.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And it is not just ANY panties. It's a white panties with a big
red heart shape at the butt area. So purposely.&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 01 May 2008 14:58:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8053039</guid>
      <author>alleggerita</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by OMGitsME @ Wed, 30 Apr 2008 22:50:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by yaeh:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i saw my female teacher zaogeng a few times in school before.She
the school belle somemore.nice figure.few of us believe she
sometimes purposely one...maybe she knew her figure nice want to
show abit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i once had a teacher .. she teaches geography .. eery lesson she
wear miniskirt n then the shirt open few buttons liddat ... when i
go up ask question can actually see her bra ... her breast quite
big again shes about 20++ quite young ... but next year .. she
resigned n another young teacher replaced her but the new one isnt
so attractive ... but after some months ... she changed =p she not
sexy but pretty after make up .. new hairstyle ... or others liddat
... but i not interested in older ppl unless they have godly
figure&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 22:50:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8051362</guid>
      <author>OMGitsME</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by QX179R @ Mon, 14 Apr 2008 19:36:04 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by yaeh:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i saw my female teacher zaogeng a few times in school before.She
show abit.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;"free show" &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Apr 2008 19:36:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8012769</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by yaeh @ Mon, 14 Apr 2008 19:34:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i saw my female teacher zaogeng a few times in school before.She
show abit.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Apr 2008 19:34:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:309271:8012762</guid>
      <author>yaeh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Have you seen girl's zaogeng before? replied by QX179R @ Mon, 14 Apr 2008 17:12:23 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by maskedangel:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
later the CL***E will get its feeling hurt. . .&lt;br /&gt;
awwwww. . .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;that CL**E is still online..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"icon_twisted.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Apr 2008 17:12:23 +0800</pubDate>