Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,330 posts since Nov '04
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    151,296 posts since Dec '99
    2,330 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

i spilled the bowl of soup =\

huh? i don't get you.  i don't see any spilled soup.

3,823 posts since May '07
    13,969 posts since Nov '06
    108 posts since Jul '06
    11,397 posts since Apr '03
    47 posts since Jan '08
    • Looking at this cost me one monitor.... the hot milo i was drinking sipped into the tiny holes in my boxy old monitior

28,375 posts since Jun '03
    • nice! one of my female friends also got such a habit of laying her things on the table. tongue.png

2,299 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by Deviancez:

Looking at this cost me one monitor.... the hot milo i was drinking sipped into the tiny holes in my boxy old monitior

wakakkakakakaka

• Originally posted by 798:

nice! one of my female friends also got such a habit of laying her things on the table. tongue.png

yeah...hahhahahaha

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    3,782 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by QX179R:

I guess she needs the table to support her "assets" rather than a bra

wakakaka....so many jokes.....

first is like to put things on the table, need to support assets......

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    151,296 posts since Dec '99
    • u all dun understand one lah
      Sometimes the table height not high not low, no where to put... so just rest there loh....
      but must be careful lah.... check whether the table steady or not first.....

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

u all dun understand one lah
      Sometimes the table height not high not low, no where to put... so just rest there loh....
      but must be careful lah.... check whether the table steady or not first.....

and must check if the table is made in china or not oso just in case it may do more harm than good

77 posts since Mar '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by Shinjichan:

i volunteer to be her support =)

i bet you're not the only one tongue.png

• is 李千娜
    2,569 posts since Jul '07
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by BeRt^.^:

i wish i'm the table icon_redface.gif