17 May, 03:56PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Why don't Singaporean women have bodies like these?

Subscribe to Why don't Singaporean women have bodies like these? 41 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    308 posts since Nov '03
    • Are Singaporean women such useless fucks that they are too lazy to exercise?

Do they eat too much hawker food?

What are the reasons? confused.png

14,473 posts since Aug '01
    308 posts since Nov '03
    • Originally posted by eagle:

do you have this bod first?

Not yet.  Still trying to slim first before adding tone.

I'm still trying to get my weight down to around 60-65 kg and very very slim before adding tone and definition like in your pic.  But not too much muscles, must be lean muscles, not bulky muscles.

I also love that lean muscle look in women.  Slim is nice but slim AND muscular is hotter and sexier. 

Edited by SmallPanda 23 Mar `08, 6:42PM
    • Originally posted by SmallPanda:

Not yet.  Still trying to slim first before adding tone.

I'm still trying to get my weight down to around 60-65 kg and very very slim before adding tone and definition like in your pic.  But not too much muscles, must be lean muscles, not bulky muscles.

I also love that lean muscle look in women.  Slim is nice but slim AND muscular is hotter and sexier. 

Trust me, you are training wrong.

52 posts since Mar '08
    • wooow i loved nothg of all of this neither the 3 gals on top nor the muscualr women becoz that would make me turned off ....wel lthe guy pic is good .. but i believe hows'porean girls r its sweet , n exciting because to see the muscle i'd doubt whether am on a guy its looks damn ugly n discustong 'sporean girl am with u not to worry

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    3,782 posts since Feb '08
    4,876 posts since Jun '07
    52 posts since Mar '08
    • why dont i compare them ? any reason Mr.QX....

soleachip wat abt u wat u got ?

well singaporean gals r jsut fine as they r .. hey singapura gals r u arnd ? take the lead !!!

• why dont i compare them ? any reason Mr.QX....

well singaporean gals r jsut fine as they r .. hey singapura gals r u arnd ? take the lead !!!

5,308 posts since Apr '03

Are Singaporean women such useless fucks that they are too lazy to exercise?

i think you are a dimwit.

1. for cursing at singapore girls. not because i'm in favour of them but i find it very unfair.

2. doesn't mean not having hawker food will assist you in attaining those bods in the photos.

3. exercise daily or regularly also doesn't guarantee in attaining those bods in the photos.

4. there are a lot of factors that contribute to one's physical appearance.

• is juggling between poly life, work and DotA.
    1,796 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by Jamesbondbmw:

why dont i compare them ? any reason Mr.QX....

11,397 posts since Apr '03
    • dun see anything wrong with sggals... + those in peekture nothing special oso... boliao thread..

16,971 posts since Jul '06
    986 posts since Feb '08
  • is juggling between poly life, work and DotA.
    1,796 posts since May '07
    • Originally posted by gigabyte14:

i'll take an angmoh anytimetongue.png

How about the chio bus at the IT show earlier this month? icon_lol.gif

• just wishes to forget the past and start anew.
    14,171 posts since Jun '03
    • Originally posted by gigabyte14:

i'll take an angmoh anytimetongue.png

And i'll take u anytime.

14,090 posts since Apr '02
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    151,312 posts since Dec '99
    • eeeeeeee..... not nice.........

u like this kind...... is jojo sinclair ur 偶像?

• Originally posted by LatecomerX:

Then school exams always ask to compare this with that how?

52 posts since Mar '08
    • well thosae who say angmos are those who have a the mentality of the 50s women.. senseless .. r they better thant us

u can have a good shape in a daily routine wokrout .. check me out athetic tall .. stiff n got that brazilian skin i think thats wat a gir can admire

rite ?

16,971 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by LatecomerX:

How about the chio bus at the IT show earlier this month? icon_lol.gif

that also can laembarrassed.png

• Originally posted by Patrik:

And i'll take u anytime.

notti trikkykiss.png

6,633 posts since Sep '06

Are Singaporean women such useless fucks that they are too lazy to exercise?

There are lots of these in Singapore lah, everytime I get drunk they appear.

14,090 posts since Apr '02
    52 posts since Mar '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.