with condom no goodOriginally posted by BimBo:What would the feeling like if a blow job is done with a condom? Would it be better if it is done without condom?![]()
AgreedOriginally posted by bacon:with condom no good
there is very little danger for bj
but if he has disease, better do nothing! first go to the physician![]()

wait till ur gf see this then u know....Originally posted by sgboy2004:U notti har...bf on duty and u come here to tot abt condom and blow-job...
No point lah...unless he got skin diseases...
My ex was very good in bj...i lov it too... a few times i just shoot into her mouth (very bad hor)
But my current gf do not like it leh...but just lick onli lor
U like bj for him?
U still around...i tot u went out.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wait till ur gf see this then u know....

i too sian to go out.. so many pple.. headache ar.. hahahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U still around...i tot u went out.
She doesnt come here 1 lah
then u cannot bio gals liaoOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i too sian to go out.. so many pple.. headache ar.. hahah

i a girl... ask me bio girls.. siao.. hahahhahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then u cannot bio gals liao
Where u stay? East or West?
I staay in Toa Payoh
dont wear better lah..... kekekek think i'm just one of those many guyz who like to shoot into gf mouth also lah.........Originally posted by BimBo:What would the feeling like if a blow job is done with a condom? Would it be better if it is done without condom?![]()
near chomp chomp?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i a girl... ask me bio girls.. siao.. hahahhaha
anyway i staying in serangoon

A lot of mi friends also do tat lehOriginally posted by NDU:dont wear better lah..... kekekek think i'm just one of those many guyz who like to shoot into gf mouth also lah.........![]()

hmmm not there but it near.. serangoon nth..Originally posted by sgboy2004:near chomp chomp?
i noe where oredi.Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hmmm not there but it near.. serangoon nth..

maybe... but later go watch tv... no go out liao so tired n sianOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i noe where oredi.
So u will be here the whole nite? or go out later?
U still studying rite?
u need condom leh?Originally posted by BimBo:What would the feeling like if a blow job is done with a condom? Would it be better if it is done without condom?![]()
Originally posted by smallcherry:u need condom leh?
isnt the raw sliipery feeling of the tongue and lips better...den the feeling of latex..?
you try not to hold it lah.... i mean, when he cum into ur mouth..... u dont HOLD IT!! just let in coming out from ur mouth but u still DOING THE BLOW ON HIM....Originally posted by smallcherry:hmmm
do blow job for the guy...of cos he shiok..see him high, i also will get high..morever there is no "danger" in blow job
only thing is hafent "mastered" the art of holding cum or swallowing cum in mouth...the taste of cum...cant really take it..prefer he dun cum in my mouth
of cos the best is still the making love..
or maybe do a blow-job first...den make love, and he cum inside me?..that also good
or just drink it down lorOriginally posted by NDU:you try not to hold it lah.... i mean, when he cum into ur mouth..... u dont HOLD IT!! just let in coming out from ur mouth but u still DOING THE BLOW ON HIM....![]()

aiyo wait the girl lao sai..Originally posted by sgboy2004:or just drink it down lor
no harm one
seldom ger r v pro in bj 1 leh sumore can make u cum out reli pro siaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U notti har...bf on duty and u come here to tot abt condom and blow-job...
No point lah...unless he got skin diseases...
My ex was very good in bj...i lov it too... a few times i just shoot into her mouth (very bad hor)
But my current gf do not like it leh...but just lick onli lor
U like bj for him?