06 Sep, 06:58AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

In school during lesson today

Subscribe to In school during lesson today 43 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    55 posts since Jan '08
    • I was in school and teacher is talking. Student near me is sitting and I look at her direction. I see her "thong" out of her skirt on the back

Very nice one lor

She is so chio, I was going to pull it so it snap, but I maybe get trouble so I don't do it. I love to see chio bu in thong at the school, we have no uniform code

She also have very small skirt where you can look up. I was turn on

2,084 posts since Apr '06
    14,697 posts since Apr '02
    230 posts since Mar '05
    16,354 posts since Aug '01
    • Originally posted by gLc:

language 4/10

content 5/10

Remarks : Try harder next time.

I add in my score

language 5/10

content 4/10

Remarks : Can be better

55 posts since Jan '08
    370 posts since Mar '08
    2,737 posts since Jul '07
    6,889 posts since Jul '05
    2,788 posts since Apr '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,838 posts since Feb '08
  • 我又郁闷了...
    49,396 posts since Sep '03
    1,573 posts since Apr '03
    8,724 posts since Apr '06
    872 posts since Jan '03
    2,084 posts since Apr '06
    • Originally posted by eagle:

I add in my score

language 5/10

content 4/10

Remarks : Can be better

teeth.png

1,753 posts since Sep '07
    620 posts since Sep '07
    • i wear skirt in school and teacher is fukng. Student near me is 69ing and I look at her direction. I see her "ceebai" out of her skirt on the back

Very nice one lor

She is so beetchy, I was going to shaft it so it laojui, but I maybe get trouble so I don't do it. I love to see chio bu in ceebai at the school, we have no bra code

She also have very big wide ceebai where you can fuk up up. I was hrad on

3 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by kcockicht:

i wear skirt in school and teacher is fukng. Student near me is 69ing and I look at her direction. I see her "ceebai" out of her skirt on the back

Very nice one lor

She is so beetchy, I was going to shaft it so it laojui, but I maybe get trouble so I don't do it. I love to see chio bu in ceebai at the school, we have no bra code

next time can u just post a picture instead, coz we seriosly dun understand wad the hell u are are saying.

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,838 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by kcockicht:

i wear skirt in school and teacher is fukng. Student near me is 69ing and I look at her direction. I see her "ceebai" out of her skirt on the back

Very nice one lor

you seriously in need of some english lessons..

1,753 posts since Sep '07
    304 posts since Feb '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.