when u coming...wanna meet mi... i good good leh...u sure shiok shiok oneOriginally posted by BattleMe:hey....i'll be traveling to singapore.
any couples wanna have sex....please give me ur details and i'll get right back to ya.

Originally posted by FireIce:
Username: tsubi
Job: High School
Interests: Breakin'
[b]Year Of Birth: 1984
AHEM AHEM![/b]
maybe is AH GUA?Originally posted by Parka:You spoilt the show.
Ya lor XLN!!! We all want to see this idiot from AmericaOriginally posted by Parka:You spoilt the show.
you are a really cool dude hei....Originally posted by TaDA:Ya lor XLN!!! We all want to see this idiot from America
fall for that!!! Oui foreigner!!! "Go back to your own country la!!!"
nothing surprising....this is, afterall, Bar.......Originally posted by Wild_Cow:this place is getting weird must of been dropped on head as baby..haha
wat makes u so sure i'm from America?i'm not ....i'm Asian ok.Originally posted by TaDA:Ya lor XLN!!! We all want to see this idiot from America
fall for that!!! Oui foreigner!!! "Go back to your own country la!!!"
Originally posted by FireIce:aiseh u let the cat out of the bag!
Username: tsubi
Job: High School
Interests: Breakin'
[b]Year Of Birth: 1984
AHEM AHEM![/b]
Asian...? Which group you belong to...?Originally posted by BattleMe:haha TaDa
u must be one of those ppl who like to stay in there country forever.
instead of making friends with other ppl from other country.
racism sucks.....if u are.....u too
Well, maybe he's not playing around with BattleMe cos, this is BattleMe's profileOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u let the cat out of the bag!