18 May, 12:01AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me

Subscribe to WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me 119 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    19 posts since May '08
    5,322 posts since Apr '03
    10,636 posts since Jan '03
    • Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:

you are sure gonna get a lot of volunteers pming you.

more likely flaming

3,261 posts since Dec '04
    19 posts since May '08
    • why lot of volunteers pming? no need to pm just wanna dicuss it here.

And i'm not flaming. cos this is my 1st post?

12,039 posts since Jul '03
    • Meaning alot of guys will be PM-ing you to help you....since your bf doesn't wanna do on you...many here are willingly to......understanded?

4,345 posts since Jul '07
    19 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by ctstalin:

yr bf is strange... gt real one dun wanna do icon_lol.gif

ya i wander y too. mayb he is addicted to porn...

Originally posted by dcx:

Meaning alot of guys will be PM-ing you to help you....since your bf doesn't wanna do on you...many here are willingly to......understanded?

oh... got it. anyway not interested.

448 posts since Mar '07
    720 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by qlqq9:

Wrong forum. this should be in Bar.

Stop sending ppl to Bar! There are only perverts there icon_evil.gif

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    17,852 posts since Dec '99
  • defende nos in praelio
    5,831 posts since Jan '03
    1,350 posts since May '04

U need to ask whether TS is a chiobu in the first place???  icon_lol.gif

24 posts since Jan '08
    • aiya......no sex does not equal to not loving u ma.....

if it is then......he is only with u for the sex rite???

so...maybe u should talk to him about this matter ...

• is 李千娜
    2,569 posts since Jul '07
    • lets put it this way...

when u are wanking, u can even screw Megan Fox or Maria Ozawa if u like.... icon_lol.gif

697 posts since Apr '08

Hanor hanor.LaughingLaughingLaughing

3,442 posts since Aug '07
  • is 李千娜
    • last time my friend told me when he wank watching vcds/dvds he happy, he screw ang mo girls if not he screw jipoon icon_lol.gif

4,818 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by BeRt^.^:

lets put it this way...

when u are wanking, u can even screw Megan Fox or Maria Ozawa if u like.... icon_lol.gif

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gificon_lol.gif only the dream girls

• is 李千娜
    5,964 posts since Aug '02
    5,565 posts since Jan '06
    123 posts since Dec '03
    • Because he don't like the fact that u keep creating new sgforum account to post this shit ..

It's ur retribution. Accept it !

Edited by SquarePants 05 May `08, 10:35PM
  • the male yellow bunny
    799 posts since Dec '04
    • maybe he do with you need to worry about performance when he can just get it over with himself..

306 posts since Mar '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.