<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/316574</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by acluelessin @ Fri, 09 May 2008 19:05:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Alucard101:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's a guy thing.he must hv been tired of u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I also dnt like to hv XXX with gf all the time.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;huh.... tired of me.... :(&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by noob321:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TS u go rape ur boyfriend la&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yea... will rape him one of these day! whhhahahahaha...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 19:05:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8073925</guid>
      <author>acluelessin</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by acluelessin @ Fri, 09 May 2008 19:00:12 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by xlinngx:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hao ke lian.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;girl, talk to your bf.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he might have "ku zhong", mayb he scared he cant sastify u? or
scared u "tiao kia"?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tok to him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;all the best! jiayou!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
thanks xlinngx... yes... will talk to him abt it...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 19:00:12 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8073920</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by noob321 @ Fri, 09 May 2008 18:52:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TS u go rape ur boyfriend la&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 18:52:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8073909</guid>
      <author>noob321</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by BeRt^.^ @ Fri, 09 May 2008 18:21:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mancha:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It was in Aunt Agony, howcome it cum here.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no... i think its the replies that moved it here &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 18:21:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8073870</guid>
      <author>BeRt^.^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by Zarks @ Fri, 09 May 2008 11:49:14 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;would be boling if hab xxx with gf all the time lei.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 11:49:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8072959</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by Alucard101 @ Fri, 09 May 2008 11:48:06 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;it's a guy thing.he must hv been tired of u.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I also dnt like to hv XXX with gf all the time.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 11:48:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8072955</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by xlinngx @ Fri, 09 May 2008 11:47:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hao ke lian.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;girl, talk to your bf.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he might have "ku zhong", mayb he scared he cant sastify u? or
scared u "tiao kia"?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tok to him.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;all the best! jiayou!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 11:47:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8072948</guid>
      <author>xlinngx</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by nehpyh @ Thu, 08 May 2008 09:07:34 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by mancha:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It was in Aunt Agony, howcome it cum here.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Here seow seow one la....anything that deals with sex, dun care
if it's medical or social or plain sleeze will come here wan
la....the pigeon-hole category is very simple...sex here, movie
there, etc....but dun ask me what chit-chat is for....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway the mods are mostly likely not psychologists or
sociologists la...they just administrate this forum....also must be
grateful for what they do also la....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 09:07:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8070001</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by shandower @ Thu, 08 May 2008 08:59:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Mebbe it was better suited to Bar? Anyway the case is closed
no?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 08:59:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8069986</guid>
      <author>shandower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by mancha @ Thu, 08 May 2008 00:26:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;It was in Aunt Agony, howcome it cum here.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 00:26:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8069657</guid>
      <author>mancha</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by shandower @ Wed, 07 May 2008 08:58:25 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Somebody moved this here.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 08:58:25 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8067662</guid>
      <author>shandower</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by Midlusionz @ Wed, 07 May 2008 07:15:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by BeRt^.^:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ENUF SAID PEOPLE!!!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'll make do it with TS &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Awww.. God bless kind ppl.. lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 07:15:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8067547</guid>
      <author>Midlusionz</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by BeRt^.^ @ Tue, 06 May 2008 22:46:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ENUF SAID PEOPLE!!!&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="icon_mad.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i'll make do it with TS &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 22:46:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8066872</guid>
      <author>BeRt^.^</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by Mimmy @ Tue, 06 May 2008 18:45:31 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 18:45:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8066153</guid>
      <author>Mimmy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by acluelessin @ Tue, 06 May 2008 18:43:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;0.0 i post it in aunt agony... think mod feel that it is more
appropriate here ba.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;anyway... thanks for all your advice opinion &amp;amp; help... Will
talk to him and give him more privacy... what caitaokue said is so
true.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Mod pls close the thread ba. many thanks.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 18:43:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8066151</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by SmallPanda @ Tue, 06 May 2008 18:12:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;You are a Singaporean?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Maybe its because you are lousy in bed and he doesnt want to
tell you that?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Singaporean girls tend to be quite useless so you are not alone
in that regard.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just ask him why lor.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 18:12:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8066063</guid>
      <author>SmallPanda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by noob321 @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:54:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;PUT THIS IN AUNT AGONY LALALALALALALALALALALALA&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;U PUT THIS KIND OF THREAD HERE NO ONE WILL ANSWER UR QN BUT TALK
RUBBISH ONLY!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:54:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8066031</guid>
      <author>noob321</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by Caitaokue @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:38:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bryanw:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;everytime eat chicken rice also sian.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no lah you should say, everyday eat with spoon also sian.&amp;nbsp;
Try eating with your hands, taste better.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:38:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065972</guid>
      <author>Caitaokue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by Hanagata @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:35:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span style="font-size: medium;"&gt;&#36825;&#24086;&#23376;&#24456;&#19981;&#31616;&#21333;&#12290;&#12290;&#12290;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:35:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065965</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by bryanw @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:28:52 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;everytime eat chicken rice also sian.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:28:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065952</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by eagle @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:27:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i guess maybe you say dun wan too many times till he lazy to ask
anymore.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;but at least this still shows that he respects you and your
decision, and not force anything upon you if you refuse.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:27:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065941</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by Caitaokue @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:26:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;one word of advise for you, give him rooms to do things he
wants.&amp;nbsp; In camp there are stresses and no privacy, so don't
add to that.&amp;nbsp; He will appreciate you for that.&amp;nbsp; Ask him
would he prefer you not to stay over for a weekend or two.&amp;nbsp; I
know it's difficult for you, but that the sacrifice that will win
his heart.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:26:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065939</guid>
      <author>Caitaokue</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by acluelessin @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:24:52 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by eagle:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;how you know he prefer to DIY... Maybe he thinks you don't want
leh?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
er... if i dun want, i will let him know de. just can feel that he
prefer DIY....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:24:52 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065933</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by eagle @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:20:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;how you know he prefer to DIY... Maybe he thinks you don't want
leh?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:20:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065918</guid>
      <author>eagle</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>WHY?! My boyfriend masturbates instead of having sex with me replied by acluelessin @ Tue, 06 May 2008 17:18:06 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Caitaokue:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;No lah, you never read properly.&amp;nbsp; She never say everytime
she wants it, her bf quickly go and masturbate in front of
her.&amp;nbsp; She was saying why he masturbate instead of having sex
with her.&amp;nbsp; She stays with him over the weekends.&amp;nbsp;
Actually hor, her bf has no privacy and room for himself, if
computer is waterproof he will do it in the bathroom.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hire a driver and drive the driver around is more like you go to
geylang, pick a pro, go to the room and masturbates in front of the
pro instead of having sex.&amp;nbsp; Then pay her money.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hmm... ya i nv say i want it or dun. and he didn't ask mi
either. but when he say that to me, i know he prefer to do it
himself so nv say anything further. mayb he thinks that the process
is too troblesome...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yes we are together all the time. so i shouldn't blame him then.
he also doesn't wanna do it in front of me de ba....&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thanks....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 06 May 2008 17:18:06 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:18:316574:8065906</guid>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>