22 Aug, 09:04AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Wankin Time!

Subscribe to Wankin Time! 90 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    204 posts since May '08
    • how many folks out there are wankin' right now (no homo)?

Edited by Undertakerpoppin 10 May `08, 11:03AM
    204 posts since May '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,344 posts since Feb '08
    204 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by QX179R:

you love seeking attention don't you..

a loner like u just  seeking MY attention dont u?

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by Undertakerpoppin:

a loner like u just  seeking MY attention dont u?

wrong..

its you a looney seeking everyone's attention..

204 posts since May '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    204 posts since May '08
    12,796 posts since Feb '04
    • ang moh??? oh man.. u are very outdated leh.... nowadays we wank with japanese gal lah...

204 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):

ang moh??? oh man.. u are very outdated leh.... nowadays we wank with japanese gal lah...

and that's why most of those pathetic virgins like u are just hidin behind the dark room and think about japanese chick's pussy everyday.

12,796 posts since Feb '04

and that's why most of those pathetic virgins like u are just hidin behind the dark room and think about japanese chick's pussy everyday.

but...... but....... that's still alot better right  ........ those 15 yrs old virgins like u  are just hidin behind the dark room and think about ang moh slut's pussy everyday.

204 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):

but...... but....... that's still alot better right  ........ those 15 yrs old virgins like u  are just hidin behind the dark room and think about ang moh slut's pussy everyday.

too bad i aint,u lil shit. 

1,449 posts since Apr '03
    8,441 posts since Apr '06
    4,905 posts since Oct '05
    • poor little boy you gotta wank to pictures instead of doin it for real.

Picture:  [pik-cher]  noun, verb, -tured, -tur·ing.
      – noun

1. a visual representation of a person, object, or scene, as a painting, drawing, photograph, etc.: I carry a picture of my grandchild in my wallet.

Real: [ree-uhl, reel]
      –adjective

1. true; not merely ostensible, nominal, or apparent: the real reason for an act.

2. existing or occurring as fact; actual rather than imaginary, ideal, or fictitious: a story taken from real life.

3. being an actual thing; having objective existence; not imaginary: The events you will see in the film are real and not just made up.

7,647 posts since Aug '06
    204 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by Lorry`:

poor little boy you gotta wank to pictures instead of doin it for real.

Picture:  [pik-cher]  noun, verb, -tured, -tur·ing.
      – noun

1. a visual representation of a person, object, or scene, as a painting, drawing, photograph, etc.: I carry a picture of my grandchild in my wallet.

Real: [ree-uhl, reel]
      –adjective

1. true; not merely ostensible, nominal, or apparent: the real reason for an act.

2. existing or occurring as fact; actual rather than imaginary, ideal, or fictitious: a story taken from real life.

3. being an actual thing; having objective existence; not imaginary: The events you will see in the film are real and not just made up.

yea,i must admit that its hard to see a poor liltle boy like u wank instead of do it real nowadays

icon_lol.gif

It's pretty obvious you must have failed debates in school icon_lol.gif

You are the pathetic one who post the pictures, who post the topic title, it's real hard to imagine you dont wank to the pictures.

and yea, you do love to 'copy' people's words and make them as your replies to counter the opponent. Please make some effort to think before you post because you're pwning yourself in the public.

But whats new? Self-pwned is Bar's style.  icon_lol.gif   and you did it.

204 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by Lorry`:

icon_lol.gif

It's pretty obvious you must have failed debates in school icon_lol.gif

You are the pathetic one who post the pictures, who post the topic title, it's real hard to imagine you dont wank to the pictures.

and yea, you do love to 'copy' people's words and make them as your replies to counter the opponent. Please make some effort to think before you post because you're pwning yourself in the public.

But whats new? Self-pwned is Bar's style.  icon_lol.gif   and you did it.

what a gay imagination by a loser like u dont u?

149 posts since Mar '08

what a gay imagination by a loser like u dont u?

204 posts since May '08
    • Undertakerpoppin: whatever. go drink milk and sleep

Saf4life: freedom fighter?  the 'RHK' made me think of him icon_lol.gif

149 posts since Mar '08

the pic just dont make sense .(no bullshit)

stfu noob

yes lorry its me im here to kill this irritant.

204 posts since May '08
    • ^too bad a sucker like u just failed hardly.

Edited by Undertakerpoppin 11 May `08, 3:11AM
Please Login or Signup to reply.