13 Oct, 08:36PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Bar

Found a black Thong under my HDB block

Subscribe to Found a black Thong under my HDB block 38 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,098 posts since May '08
    • I have found a thong on the ground floor of my HDB Block this evening after work when I went to open my letterbox.

It is plain in design and black in colour. Brand is "Stretty" from Triumph. From the look of the size M/65 tag, it has been washed before, so it is not newly brought. I guess it must have been dropped from the laundry lines somewhere above in the block, perhaps due to the wind.

Since it is a size M/65, the owner has a small waist.

How come there is a perfumed scent in the front? Shouldn't it be the washing powder smell if assumed to be just washed and left in the sun to dry? Or it is usually washed seperately from the family's laundry?

This is a sample from an online shop (except that the one I found is black colour):

Edited by Rednano 16 Jun `08, 9:35PM
    11,213 posts since Sep '06
    • hehehe

how come you pick up underwear on the street and smell? icon_lol.gif

somemore front part got perfume. icon_lol.gif

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,265 posts since Feb '08
    5,102 posts since Sep '06
    3,425 posts since Apr '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:

still got pic lol..

n1

gpgt talk mah except its not the original one that TS found ( and perhaps brought it home)..

11,213 posts since Sep '06
    • you can PM Gazelle, TCH05, Love Supreme, Gutturosa, Mammalia, Pekei, Aelop, DeerHunter.

He's been known to offer good prices for used panties.

icon_lol.gif

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    13,391 posts since Feb '04
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    4,249 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by QX179R:

put on auction better..icon_mrgreen.gif

Yes Yes...but TS please dun stain it. If not the buyer will give bad rating...wrong smell!!teeth.png

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by Troy437:

Yes Yes...but TS please dun stain it. If not the buyer will give bad rating...wrong smell!!teeth.png

I think he's busy doing that now coz till now he didn't reply back here..icon_mrgreen.gif

538 posts since Sep '07
    4,249 posts since May '04
    • Originally posted by QX179R:

I think he's busy doing that now coz till now he didn't reply back here..icon_mrgreen.gif

You mean busy cleaning the stains? teeth.png

18,037 posts since Jul '06
    14,871 posts since Apr '02
    1,970 posts since Jan '04
    • this is sick. who knows the thong belong to whichever ah mao ah gao. who knows could be any gay faggots. and u can happily bua ur face with i thong i salute u

11,954 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by playboy_1985:

this is sick. who knows the thong belong to whichever ah mao ah gao. who knows could be any gay faggots. and u can happily bua ur face with i thong i salute u

pls dun ruin his moment teeth.png

1,704 posts since Apr '03
    3,750 posts since Dec '07
    873 posts since Aug '03
    • it belongs to the ah mah living upstairs!

please return it to her ASAP... she going to report police liao!

14,871 posts since Apr '02
    3,750 posts since Dec '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,555 posts since Dec '99
    686 posts since May '06
Please Login or Signup to reply.