16...sec 4 onliOriginally posted by thhong22:juz wonderinghow old were u pple when u lost ur virginity....
under wat circumstances???
to who???
anyone care to share??? hehehhe....![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:16...sec 4 onli
In a rainy and lighting nite, when i hav a drink too much...
To a lady older than mi
A friend i knew lor...tat nite we went clubbing...then send her back. As i was about to leave after sending her home, she hugged mi from the back, and i could not control miself too...Originally posted by thhong22:who is she??? how come u lost it to her leh???

u mean u 20 this yr??? n still virgin huh???Originally posted by ultrapak:20 years old still virgin only.
u muz intro u how old now mah...Originally posted by xelat1:still virgin now....![]()
a lot just behave intimate...to go 4 sex, many are still not daring to try...but u never know wat they can b up to when the door closes.Originally posted by thhong22:u mean u 20 this yr??? n still virgin huh???
okok.... i juz curious abt nowadays is pple losing virginity younger n younger....???
seen those little lians n little bengs outside behaving very intimately... tat's y i ask ask here.... hehehe![]()

oh... experience one ah??? heheOriginally posted by sgboy2004:A friend i knew lor...tat nite we went clubbing...then send her back. As i was about to leave after sending her home, she hugged mi from the back, and i could not control miself too...
She was my ex-neighbour.
But it was an experience as she was very good and taught mi a lot of styles too.
curiousity will lead the youngster to try out anything...Originally posted by sgboy2004:a lot just behave intimate...to go 4 sex, many are still not daring to try...but u never know wat they can b up to when the door closes.
nobody ask u to mt gals often n have sex with them wat.... so funny by saying tat.... hahahaOriginally posted by ultrapak:seldom go outside to meet girls what so still a v lor.![]()
how i felt then...excited and scared at the same time...cos most of it she was doing the action, i just do along wif her onli...Originally posted by thhong22:curiousity will lead the youngster to try out anything...![]()

beri old..... look @ my profileOriginally posted by thhong22:u muz intro u how old now mah...
oh...7+ yrs of experience....Originally posted by tiger beer:7 years+ age! i'm 27 now! when i was 20+!
u muz have the whole box with u rite??? hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:how i felt then...excited and scared at the same time...cos most of it she was doing the action, i just do along wif her onli...
In the heat of the moment, youngsters will find it hard to control...so it is good to hav a condom in the wallet/purse
the two are ur gfs??? wat happen??? care to share???Originally posted by tiger beer:i nvr find a 1 nite stand b4! n nvr play a full of my partner's love! total i tink got 2 person oni! tis 2 person oni! tis 2 is they wanna break off wif me!
i dun think im welcome here cause im still a virginOriginally posted by thhong22:juz wonderinghow old were u pple when u lost ur virginity....
to who???
why u so kaypoh ahz?heeheee...Originally posted by thhong22:juz wonderinghow old were u pple when u lost ur virginity....
to who???