if u did it even for once.... u r not a virgin anymore liaoOriginally posted by tekkoh12:that was the 1st and the last time
So i am still consider a virgin
but i never climax lehOriginally posted by thhong22:if u did it even for once.... u r not a virgin anymore liao
nv climax??? u mean nv ejac sperm ah???Originally posted by tekkoh12:but i never climax leh
Originally posted by thhong22:nv climax??? u mean nv ejac sperm ah???
ehhh.... then i donno leh.... but still got do mah....
mayb shld ask the expert here....
technically, i'm not since there was penetration. but psychologically, i'm still a virginOriginally posted by Getz:then how do you define a 'virgin'?
ermm.....usually we classified a virgin(gal) when there's penetration.Originally posted by Getz:then how do you define a 'virgin'?
aiyah not every posts is replying to the topic one.... some r juz chatting n crapping mah.....Originally posted by Transmission:wah ...neber realise this topic so many pages...
Proven: Sex is Ultimate
got lah..... say b4 liao.... somewhere in the middle page..... u free go browse thru loh.....Originally posted by Peepupu:Hong hong u ask so mani ppl wat about u ?? u hvent tel about urself yet leh ????!!!!
Aiyah just copy and paste again in a new reply loh.. So many pages.. I'm also quite curious about you!Originally posted by thhong22:got lah..... say b4 liao.... somewhere in the middle page..... u free go browse thru loh.....
u oso nv say abt urself mah.....![]()
this is my post abt myself in pg 2..... more story if u free to read those pages...... heheheOriginally posted by thhong22:hey... i tot i intro myself in the above post.... me currently 21, coming 22 soon....
how old ah.... 2 wks after my 18th bday, it was during CNY tat yr....
no he wasn't my first bf.... he was someone whom i like tat time....
but think he sort of bluff me to bed as i was reali 'young n innocent' then... hiaz....![]()