try other type lorOriginally posted by whiteillum:i prefer to use them but then they have this irritating smell that puts off my gal n me.... dun u regular users feel that something must be done to make them more smell frenly??

tried....Originally posted by sgboy2004:try the fruity type..your ger ger can suck it tastily...
next time, put 2 cotton wool in your nose lor...then no smell liao.
it taste like rubber...
wait a minute... it is rubber!!!

pill gives mood swingsOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:try pill![]()
i think i shld write in to durex and suggest that they market a smell free condom....Originally posted by sgboy2004:aiya...when u need to shoot then wear lor...when suck, can dun wear 1 mah...
now got 1 type of contraception that uses a needle like thing to be planted under the arm skin...can last 4 abt 3 years ... so that your ger ger will not ovulate...and if wanna hav baby, can remove it and within 1 week, your spermy can try swimming to the egg liaoOriginally posted by whiteillum:pill gives mood swings

that sounds like a nasty op to go forOriginally posted by sgboy2004:now got 1 type of contraception that uses a needle like thing to be planted under the arm skin...can last 4 abt 3 years ... so that your ger ger will not ovulate...and if wanna hav baby, can remove it and within 1 week, your spermy can try swimming to the egg liao
very simple ops...local anasthezie...then just insert the needle under your arm skin...then can go home liao...wait abt 1 day ...and u can hav sex wif her 24 by 7 liao.Originally posted by whiteillum:that sounds like a nasty op to go for
wat with a needle in ur arm....

extreme leh....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:go for operation![]()
wat is it called?Originally posted by sgboy2004:very simple ops...local anasthezie...then just insert the needle under your arm skin...then can go home liao...wait abt 1 day ...and u can hav sex wif her 24 by 7 liao.
i still prefer to use a condom... less pain
but then the smell.... kaoz...

yesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no pain 1 lah...for the ger onli...
dunno wat is it called leh...go ask doctor lor...
btw, r u the sexually hyperactive type?

man change to a horny woman....Originally posted by whiteillum:yes
but i am the one woman kjinda man
although the woman changes once in a while

simi man change to horny woman??Originally posted by sgboy2004:man change to a horny woman....
/buaya mode on
huh where got it still have that rubber smell what.... imean all the condom also have what..... if got one don't have i also wan to know hehehehOriginally posted by whiteillum:okie
my search is over
durex strawberry flavour one no disgusting rubber smell
verdict : 7/10
gave 7 cos no spermicide and abit too red the colour
otherwise its fine