ONS is most interesting when u get picked up at the club and den u guys still go out after tt like frens.. the best during tt nite is when he can oral and finger u till u really cummed till too tired to even stand... den he penetrates u for a while and replacing wif oral again.. doing the 69... for the whole 3hrs or so.. den sleep and in the morning start again ... the whole process till he finally is willing to cum.. go shopping and end the next day wif a goodbye kiss..Originally posted by Diese|:Anyone have any one night stand experiences which is unforgetable? Care to share??![]()
can i try it with u?Originally posted by wendy81:ONS is most interesting when u get picked up at the club and den u guys still go out after tt like frens.. the best during tt nite is when he can oral and finger u till u really cummed till too tired to even stand... den he penetrates u for a while and replacing wif oral again.. doing the 69... for the whole 3hrs or so.. den sleep and in the morning start again ... the whole process till he finally is willing to cum.. go shopping and end the next day wif a goodbye kiss..![]()
.... i tried wif someone.. LOLOriginally posted by chilicrab:can i try it with u?![]()
well u can always try again .Originally posted by wendy81:.... i tried wif someone.. LOL
*blink blink*![]()
ehhh... no thanks dude!Originally posted by chilicrab:well u can always try again .![]()
Originally posted by Diese|:Anyone have any one night stand experiences which is unforgetable? Care to share??![]()
Originally posted by Stingray129:![]()
Never try b4 standing in the NITE.....![]()
Used to stand in the days as punished by teacher during School times way behind history.
Why? sian liao rite?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... no thanks dude!
aiya.... ppl have her own reasons... so must respecT~! =)Originally posted by larren:Why? sian liao rite?![]()
Originally posted by Christy:I think alot of people should have this before.
you sound so young...Originally posted by Diese|:I guess my experience is with ladies older than me by 6 to 8 years. Went over their place. The first gal is such a turn on wearing silk nightie with nothing under, screwed for three hours, trying all sorts of positions leaving me exhausted. Her skin is so soft and i can still remember how nice her butt feels. After that we still meet up for recurring session till we lost contact.
The second gal is a malaysian, real horny kind, we met up and started talking dirty and ended having sex. She gives a good blowjob licking you all over, best deal you can cum in her mouth and she swallowed it down in front of you. Also can cum inside her...![]()
not sianz lah.. maybe i haf to be careful wif whom i sleep wif mah...Originally posted by larren:Why? sian liao rite?![]()
Well, I dun really have any ONS experience.. no such luck actually... but what u have describe reminds me of my ex.. really missed her...Originally posted by wendy81:ONS is most interesting when u get picked up at the club and den u guys still go out after tt like frens.. the best during tt nite is when he can oral and finger u till u really cummed till too tired to even stand... den he penetrates u for a while and replacing wif oral again.. doing the 69... for the whole 3hrs or so.. den sleep and in the morning start again ... the whole process till he finally is willing to cum.. go shopping and end the next day wif a goodbye kiss..![]()
pple does it once with someone does not mean she will do it again with another person mah...give tat lady some breathiong space.Originally posted by larren:Why? sian liao rite?![]()
I am?Originally posted by Mazohyst:are u some despo tht gets off hearin abt other ppl having sex or smthn....