u mean after eating and dirnking those, got such teacher will appear meh????Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:go eat s.h.it with urine lar

wad u teach? i wanna be a teacher.Originally posted by whiteillum:eh please leh
i am a teacher
and my gal is a teacher too
teachers are not ktv gals
even if they wana show they also wont show it to their students
cos they get nothing in return
think wisely b4 u start a fab yah?
pri schOriginally posted by Mazohyst:wad u teach? i wanna be a teacher.
lao shi wan an...Originally posted by whiteillum:to: 898989
eh please leh
i am a teacher
and my gal is a teacher too
teachers are not ktv gals
even if they wana show they also not stupid to show it to their students cos they get nothing in return
think wisely b4 u start a fib yah?

ic... is it very stress?Originally posted by whiteillum:pri sch
lao shi teach wat har?Originally posted by whiteillum:guai....

hahaha... dun think ppl wanna hire a person like me as a teacher anyway..Originally posted by whiteillum:guai....
depends on wat u want out of lifeOriginally posted by Mazohyst:ic... is it very stress?
ic... ill think abt it.Originally posted by whiteillum:depends on wat u want out of life
i want a stable job and a car and a flat in the town area
so i need to work for it
pple ask me if i love teaching
i say not reallie
i tell them i love my life-style more
and i cant quit now
there's a teaching seminar coming up real soonOriginally posted by Mazohyst:ic... ill think abt it.