i prefer to b at the bottom....Originally posted by sgboy2004:different ger ger like different position 1... guys usu like doggie and ger-on-top...
Seems like lots of gals like to be at the bottom. My gal too, likes to lift her legs high up.....Originally posted by thhong22:i prefer to b at the bottom....cos guys noe how to move better.... hahaha....
cos gals lazy mah... lie there more relax...Originally posted by Diese|:Seems like lots of gals like to be at the bottom. My gal too, likes to lift her legs high up.....![]()
cheers mate!!Originally posted by Diese|:What is your favourite position/styles in bed and why?
My favourite would be doggie style where i can really screw her deep and grope her butts...![]()
scientifically proven that when the guy is laying downOriginally posted by Diese|:But with the gal on top, the feeling is not as good. Unless the gal really knows how to shake butt with a power driven motor.![]()
tat's y guys muz b on top.....Originally posted by whiteillum:scientifically proven that when the guy is laying down
the blood flow to the penis is not so good
therefore it is less "shiok"
sure bo?Originally posted by whiteillum:scientifically proven that when the guy is laying down
the blood flow to the penis is not so good
therefore it is less "shiok"
i believe in equalityOriginally posted by thhong22:tat's y guys muz b on top.....![]()
gals like to be on top cos they can control the penetrationOriginally posted by evererin:True...lotsa girls like below....missionary as they call it...But alot of girls say on top is very good too..though they must work for it lor....BUt if the girl is below..I think little work from them...they just lay dead...joking lar....hee
aiyah i give the sentence cos u say guys lay down blood flow no good mah....Originally posted by whiteillum:i believe in equality
take turns better
so that both parties feel that they are giving something
heehee... prefer gal on top... aiya. both also ok lah... she control abit i control abit... both shiok can liao.. =xOriginally posted by evererin:True...lotsa girls like below....missionary as they call it...But alot of girls say on top is very good too..though they must work for it lor....BUt if the girl is below..I think little work from them...they just lay dead...joking lar....hee
gao nan du leh.... not flexble enuff for gao nan du stuffOriginally posted by Diese|:Wheelbarrow anyone?? Or the drill???
So what are the di nan du designed for 'old folks' besides missionary, doggie ???Originally posted by thhong22:gao nan du leh.... not flexble enuff for gao nan du stuff
orhOriginally posted by thhong22:aiyah i give the sentence cos u say guys lay down blood flow no good mah....![]()
helicopter???Originally posted by De|usi0n:http://fotm.rotten.com/fotm/wow.html
y not try this?
donno.... style is not the issue of my concern... it's the partner whom i'm with.....Originally posted by Diese|:So what are the di nan du designed for 'old folks' besides missionary, doggie ???![]()