hahaha... give me a shock... i tot u say all three penetration at the same time.... then i was wondering how u make ur gal do oral n pussy at the same time.... hahahahOriginally posted by Diese|:Anyone tried all three before? Meaning oral, pussy and anal. Tried the first two but till now no luck with the third. How to convince a gal to?
cos anal no feel mah.... pussy then got tat shiok feel... cos tat's where the g-spot is located....Originally posted by sgboy2004:not many gers like to anal
mi one ex can take anal....the rest some we tried...but they screamed like crazy...and dun like it.
gals oso don like oral wat....

errr.... donno....Originally posted by sgboy2004:depends lor...some like it leh...
just now mi saw a ger doing a bj for a guy at the multstorey carpark
read this : http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=35729
i think i did mention before that there is a G-spot too near the anus areaOriginally posted by thhong22:cos anal no feel mah.... pussy then got tat shiok feel... cos tat's where the g-spot is located....
gals oso don like oral wat....
Possible mah, with 3 guys at the same time loh.Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... give me a shock... i tot u say all three penetration at the same time.... then i was wondering how u make ur gal do oral n pussy at the same time.... hahahah![]()
3 guys??? mass orgy ah??? poor gal... hiaz... all holes kena stuffed....Originally posted by Diese|:Possible mah, with 3 guys at the same time loh.Anal sex is shiok too, only first time may not be that good. Anal is juz separated by a thin layer of tissue to pussy. Anal more sensitive.
Where got like constipation? It goes in and out, more like a relief then stuck again then relief.....Originally posted by thhong22:3 guys??? mass orgy ah??? poor gal... hiaz... all holes kena stuffed....
anal not shiok, cos if u insert ur dick there... will feel like sh.it stuck there... like constipation like tat..... hhahahaa.... sorry 'yue che yue yuan'..... hahahaha![]()
haha... tat's wat i mean loh... when it's inside like constipation mah....Originally posted by Diese|:Where got like constipation? It goes in and out, more like a relief then stuck again then relief.....![]()
But there's the relief part mah. Hard to convince one to try till now. Some gals say its better than pussy. How come others have all the luck?Originally posted by thhong22:haha... tat's wat i mean loh... when it's inside like constipation mah....
thats called the postrate. only guys have it, thats why when u shit u feel song. girls dun hv postrate. so they only feel alot of pain. if u wanna do anal go find a guy lol.Originally posted by whiteillum:i think i did mention before that there is a G-spot too near the anus area
thats where u are wrongOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:thats called the postrate. only guys have it, thats why when u shit u feel song. girls dun hv postrate. so they only feel alot of pain. if u wanna do anal go find a guy lol.
Originally posted by Master -_-:if got hole u poke it inside la... try nosehole ah.. i think u ppl di[/i]cks around the same width wat..![]()
juz insert n if she say anything then tell her... 'opps sorry wrong hole'.... hahahahaOriginally posted by Diese|:Anyone tried all three before? Meaning oral, pussy and anal. Tried the first two but till now no luck with the third. How to convince a gal to?
you put in the mouth she cannot talk liao lorOriginally posted by thhong22:juz insert n if she say anything then tell her... 'opps sorry wrong hole'.... hahahaha![]()
hahaha..... y u tell me??? tell diesel lah....Originally posted by lurker:you put in the mouth she cannot talk liao lor![]()
actually im interested 2noe where r de g-spots located. sometimes i dun seem to be able to get a g-spot ogasm except from clit stimualtion...does tat count?Originally posted by whiteillum:i think i did mention before that there is a G-spot too near the anus area
Originally posted by Cristalle:actually im interested 2noe where r de g-spots located. sometimes i dun seem to be able to get a g-spot ogasm except from clit stimualtion...does tat count?
Ya tell me fast so maybe i can try in on....kekeke...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... y u tell me??? tell diesel lah....![]()
> Well is the same u do clit stimualtion... at the tip of yr virgina....Originally posted by Cristalle:actually im interested 2noe where r de g-spots located. sometimes i dun seem to be able to get a g-spot ogasm except from clit stimualtion...does tat count?
Yeah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:not many gers like to anal
Originally posted by Diese|:Possible mah, with 3 guys at the same time loh.Anal sex is shiok too, only first time may not be that good. Anal is juz separated by a thin layer of tissue to pussy. Anal more sensitive.