haha.........Originally posted by gasband:i ate char siew rice in MRT...can?
thats why ur panty still smelly till today?Originally posted by smellypanty:I urinated in public when i was 2 years old..![]()
wah.......then u stay away from him anot?????Originally posted by skeujin:an ah pek in JB pumping petrol and smoking at the same time.
my hero!![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:an ah pek in JB pumping petrol and smoking at the same time.
my hero!![]()
oh no......Originally posted by nick34:i not ah pek but i still do the same as what u have said bout the ah pek![]()
started my bike ready to run if he drop the ciggy into his tank. amzingly nothing happened, so sad, i always wanted to be on CNN.Originally posted by baby1983:wah.......then u stay away from him anot?????
U not scared u kena blown up meh?Originally posted by nick34:i not ah pek but i still do the same as what u have said bout the ah pek![]()
kaoz...... how to read tht...Originally posted by t3chn0G3r:| d|9 |\/|y |\|053 |/\|h3\/3\/er | 90![]()
like that called bold meh? haha =)Originally posted by t3chn0G3r:| d|9 |\/|y |\|053 |/\|h3\/3\/er | 90![]()
wat did she say? i didnt learn this language in school.Originally posted by anfuni:like that called bold meh? haha =)
u how... everytime makke ppl to read ur post slowly.. =)
hugging unacceptable?!??Originally posted by baby1983:what is the boldest thing you ever did in public?
Frenching?
Petting?
OR even bolder stuff?
Some ppl find that bear hugging is already pretty "unaceptable" and not to mention frenching...
I am sure many have seem couples(heterosexual ones) frenching a little here and there and hugging and im sure most of the affectionate couples there do get a little close physically in public....
so what is the boldest action you ever exe in public?
care to share?
wats that???????Originally posted by t3chn0G3r:| d|9 |\/|y |\|053 |/\|h3\/3\/er | 90![]()
Hi...another baby.......Originally posted by baby84:hugging unacceptable?!??
impossible ley...
nw is 2003 leh...
haha! i got it halfwayOriginally posted by baby1983:wats that???????
quote:Originally posted by skeujin:wat did she say? i didnt learn this language in school.![]()
if got wear clothes than cannot fight with the eat rich in MRT one liao...Originally posted by baby84:hugging unacceptable?!??
impossible ley...
nw is 2003 leh...
can we have subtitles next time? reading l33t gives me a headache..Originally posted by anfuni:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by t3chn0G3r:
| d|9 |\/|y |\|053 |/\|h3\/3\/er | 90
i dig my nose wherever i go
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------