this topic seen b4....Originally posted by j007:Does your other half allows you to do so on the first couple of days??
/me agreedOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:normallly guys tink is bad luck
Originally posted by ahzhao:but can shoot inside....no harm, dont oral, u'll get throat infection..
/me agreed
cos its a bit disgusting loh
Originally posted by ahzhao:wats tat for?![]()
wat if its the ger hving the menses who wants to hv sex?Originally posted by Beary:pls give women a break
having menses already gan kor enough liao...
backache, PMS (or DMS), stomache cramps, lost of blood
den u guys still wan to hv sex
be more considerate can anot

if like that then another story liao lorOriginally posted by dookie:wat if its the ger hving the menses who wants to hv sex?
happened to me b4...she say put towel on bed...nvm one...but i dun dare to...afraid of seeing my shaft covered in blood....
isit suppose to be continued?Originally posted by sdaddy03:I thought I had screwed a virgin the other day until ...![]()
u awake liao ahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:dun do it during period... u will get a slap from the lady or a load of blood on u.
be considerate...dun litter the bed sheets...hard to wash off leh
if the ger wan, i m sure most guys wont be able to refuse right
whd beary do it if ur ger wans it on her red spot days?Originally posted by Beary:if like that then another story liao lor
if the ger wan, i m sure most guys wont be able to refuse right
i dont use handOriginally posted by dookie:whd beary do it if ur ger wans it on her red spot days?
i juz dun dare lor...bloody...
but i got frens who told me they hv done it b4 lah...they say not disgusting one...i duno cos i got no 1st hand experience...
come on lah...clean liao so wat...the blood whd continue to flow during intercourse one wat...Originally posted by De|usi0n:clean 1st....haha...wait become smelly di ck
ok lah...1st pen is experience...happy?Originally posted by De|usi0n:i dont use hand
yeah, happyOriginally posted by dookie:ok lah...1st pen is experience...happy?
shhh...remember tat time we did it during your p... so ...aiyo...so veri...aiyo...dun say liaoOriginally posted by Beary:u awake liao ah
i m sure u r most pro in such things