machine breakdownOriginally posted by Mazohyst:hahaha... "hey, look at my machinery!"

Sure a not guys chat you up like this? So what you gave them? A hell of a time or two tight slaps?Originally posted by FireIce:straight and frank
"hi, ai shio gan mai?"
hi gal, mi got condy to spare wif u...your place or mine?Originally posted by FireIce:straight and frank
"hi, ai shio gan mai?"

u go back ur placeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi gal, mi got condy to spare wif u...your place or mine?
aiyo..mi just stating the pick up lines lah...not 4 u lah...but if u agree, mi can come over to your place toniteOriginally posted by FireIce:u go back ur place
i go back to mine

SI BEI TOK GONG!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:straight and frank
"hi, ai shio gan mai?"
cos the 10th 1 does not understand hokkien, riteOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:SI BEI TOK GONG!!!!![]()
u try this on 10 girls, 9 will give u a slap
the other 1 is say 'ha?? what talking u'

can i marry ur dad???Originally posted by digicharat:HI! my daddy have dozens of villas all over the world!
and my daddy hobby is to collect jet aircrafts. my hobby is to collect supercars. oh, and in case u are curious, im my daddy's heir and only son. wanna have a fling with me?
nice one babe...than he inheritance will be spilt after e old man dies n after that u can go look for lover boys.Originally posted by FireIce:can i marry ur dad???
hahaa...Originally posted by FireIce:can i marry ur dad???
why din she get charged for MURDER?Originally posted by Cristalle:hahaa...
i got a fren say she wish to marry a rich old man. then on their wedding night she wear very sexy n strip dance to seduce him n then the old man see liao buay tahan get heart attack n die. next day she will inherit his wealth n become rich.![]()
ur friend anna nicole smith ah?Originally posted by Cristalle:hahaa...
i got a fren say she wish to marry a rich old man. then on their wedding night she wear very sexy n strip dance to seduce him n then the old man see liao buay tahan get heart attack n die. next day she will inherit his wealth n become rich.![]()
its her imagination oni lah.....but she say if reali true, think she down there will still be very dry....Originally posted by kopiosatu:ur friend anna nicole smith ah?
who wouldn't... old man lehOriginally posted by Cristalle:its her imagination oni lah.....but she say if reali true, think she down there will still be very dry....![]()
yeah...if lidat would rather strip to seduce than get down to the real job.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who wouldn't... old man leh
u making my hair standOriginally posted by Cristalle:yeah...if lidat would rather strip to seduce than get down to the real job.