whiteillum ILLUM... not lim....Originally posted by sgboy2004:a lot of reasons for missing period...like what whitelim said, confirm it first with the pregnancy test kid first
btw, a lot of thread on this mentioned liao

how toOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sorri...mi corrected it liao...
howdy u? Hav a good sunday, K?

mobilisation todae? OMG, must be getting pple to standby incase country M try to be funni....hahhahahaaaOriginally posted by whiteillum:how to
i am expecting a mobilisation call anythime....
so sian
sun busted
u enjoy urs though![]()

why worried now? when u wanna save penny on a condom and now u will see the problemsOriginally posted by letstwistagain:hey guys...my gf missed her period and and i worried that she might be pregnent.I am onli 17 and she is 16 and we are too young to become parents.Can u guys tell me where can we go for abortion?Any where cheaper?Thanks you...
Use protection next time for god sake, if not don't do. Prove me wrong: I doubt you both would get married ten years down the road and live happily ever after - but definitely you both did killed a soul in the process -creating bad karmic ties with your unborned child and ill karma for yourself.Originally posted by letstwistagain:hey guys...my gf missed her period and and i worried that she might be pregnent.I am onli 17 and she is 16 and we are too young to become parents.Can u guys tell me where can we go for abortion?Any where cheaper?Thanks you...
a teacher studying is better than under attachment... life is more bitter than ever.. if u lucky u get a pretty female Cooperative teacher but den if u dun... life sux more than ever! everyday like a hawk over u... *#Y(*Y$(#*(#Originally posted by whiteillum:no leh
no time
teachers got no life one mah
somemore a teacher who is studying
bitter on top of bitter ah...
$400 niaOriginally posted by laken:i think about $600..
heh heh. might be false alarm. i kena once before..Originally posted by whiteillum:how to
i am expecting a mobilisation call anythime....
so sian
sun busted
u enjoy urs though![]()
well... missing periods depends on how long already, and see if shes taken other forms of antibiotics during this period which will affect her menstruations. by the way check wif her if shes got any discharge or even feel her breast fuller. sometimes its juz false alarm... mine is late abt 2-3 weeks due to some antibiotics while i was sick. even if u think both of u are too young to be parents i think its real cruel to go for abortions... can u pls juz let ur parents noe? at this stage already u all haf to learn to be truthful u noe? maybe its early for u guys to be more matured but den its only a matter of time. abortions can do it at pte clinics... i stay in tampines and i got one very good gynae who charges abt $450 i think.Originally posted by letstwistagain:hey guys...my gf missed her period and and i worried that she might be pregnent.I am onli 17 and she is 16 and we are too young to become parents.Can u guys tell me where can we go for abortion?Any where cheaper?Thanks you...
Originally posted by wendy81:well... missing periods depends on how long already, and see if shes taken other forms of antibiotics during this period which will affect her menstruations. by the way check wif her if shes got any discharge or even feel her breast fuller. sometimes its juz false alarm... mine is late abt 2-3 weeks due to some antibiotics while i was sick. even if u think both of u are too young to be parents i think its real cruel to go for abortions... can u pls juz let ur parents noe? at this stage already u all haf to learn to be truthful u noe? maybe its early for u guys to be more matured but den its only a matter of time. abortions can do it at pte clinics... i stay in tampines and i got one very good gynae who charges abt $450 i think.
wah u veri pro leh?kenna b4 ar?hahaha
wanna save on a condy u will haf to jeopardise ur future .... dun wanna use condy also muz be skilful enuff mah... if u din shoot in, it may not be tt bad afterall... but if u did.. i think u better get the kit first frm any pharmacies. they cost frm $8.50 to $27.00 any price also same accuracy juz the time taken to see results... get those abt $10-$12 ones they gives accurate results in a min... clearblue not bad but expensive lor.... take care!
morning after pill..Originally posted by cyberboy:hi...me too need advise...yesterday nite i and my gf did it too...but with condom on...may i know if there is any medicine which i can get from doctor and let my gf take....need this urgently cos i heard it need to be taken within 12 hr....thanx ...![]()
dun scare urself first... get the test kit first..Originally posted by wendy81:well... missing periods depends on how long already, and see if shes taken other forms of antibiotics during this period which will affect her menstruations. by the way check wif her if shes got any discharge or even feel her breast fuller. sometimes its juz false alarm... mine is late abt 2-3 weeks due to some antibiotics while i was sick. even if u think both of u are too young to be parents i think its real cruel to go for abortions... can u pls juz let ur parents noe? at this stage already u all haf to learn to be truthful u noe? maybe its early for u guys to be more matured but den its only a matter of time. abortions can do it at pte clinics... i stay in tampines and i got one very good gynae who charges abt $450 i think.
wanna save on a condy u will haf to jeopardise ur future .... dun wanna use condy also muz be skilful enuff mah... if u din shoot in, it may not be tt bad afterall... but if u did.. i think u better get the kit first frm any pharmacies. they cost frm $8.50 to $27.00 any price also same accuracy juz the time taken to see results... get those abt $10-$12 ones they gives accurate results in a min... clearblue not bad but expensive lor.... take care!
my gf need to go?cos she tell me to go help her buy...where to get it?private clinic at where got sell?anyone know?thanx..Originally posted by 7thGirl:morning after pill..
need doctor's prescription to get..