So do you ever climax? How does it feel?Originally posted by Cristalle:hard to tell onli the peron feeling climax noe very well....heheee![]()
yeah i do climax, feels shiok lor....Originally posted by Diese|:So do you ever climax? How does it feel?![]()
can describe???in detail???Originally posted by Cristalle:yeah i do climax, feels shiok lor....![]()
Shiok? Any better descriptive terms to define that?Originally posted by Cristalle:yeah i do climax, feels shiok lor....![]()
who doesn't??...Originally posted by Cristalle:yeah i do climax, feels shiok lor....![]()
maybe they wanna know the readings for the lab test...Originally posted by Cristalle:hmm...shiok = feel good, very very good....
how detail u wanna noe??
like what will you do when you does? Any gestures to know if my gal really hit the peak?Originally posted by Cristalle:hmm...shiok = feel good, very very good....
how detail u wanna noe??
body gets tense, moans louder, extremely wet tat drips...Originally posted by Diese|:like what will you do when you does? Any gestures to know if my gal really hit the peak?![]()
Like an open tap? drips non stop? or will shoot a stream of water out?Originally posted by Cristalle:body gets tense, moans louder, extremely wet tat drips...
wont drip non-stop(it stops after awhile anyway)but can feel inside a stream of wetty fluid shoot out. not only guys feel their sperm shoot out, gals do feel their their (dun noe call wat)'water' shoot from deep inside. mi always get this feeling from clit stimulation n sex but never got it from any g-spot orgasm.Originally posted by Diese|:Like an open tap? drips non stop? or will shoot a stream of water out?![]()
that's like detailed manOriginally posted by Cristalle:wont drip non-stop(it stops after awhile anyway)but can feel inside a stream of wetty fluid shoot out. not only guys feel their sperm shoot out, gals do feel their their (dun noe call wat)'water' shoot from deep inside. mi always get this feeling from clit stimulation n sex but never got it from any g-spot orgasm.
so now u got the enuff info u want?
I guess so, you seem more of a proOriginally posted by Cristalle:wont drip non-stop(it stops after awhile anyway)but can feel inside a stream of wetty fluid shoot out. not only guys feel their sperm shoot out, gals do feel their their (dun noe call wat)'water' shoot from deep inside. mi always get this feeling from clit stimulation n sex but never got it from any g-spot orgasm.
any more detail n it would be like being there in person...Gasp!!!!Originally posted by Cristalle:wont drip non-stop(it stops after awhile anyway)but can feel inside a stream of wetty fluid shoot out. not only guys feel their sperm shoot out, gals do feel their their (dun noe call wat)'water' shoot from deep inside. mi always get this feeling from clit stimulation n sex but never got it from any g-spot orgasm.
Hmm....wonder if i could??? Right Cristalle?Originally posted by harryryan:any more detail n it would be like being there in person...Gasp!!!!
pple shy lar...u siao...this kind of thing ask thru pm lar....Originally posted by Diese|:Hmm....wonder if i could??? Right Cristalle?![]()
Originally posted by Cristalle:hard to tell onli the peron feeling climax noe very well....heheee![]()
where got?who misunderstood her?ai ya....everything on line is virtual...if not happy with wat e guys are doing,she cannot ignore their post wat or even get a new account to come in n disturb the guys who pesters her lor.Originally posted by De|usi0n:the ger so gd to reply but kanna misunderstood by the guys for being loose....tradgic
???who...?wat...?where...?when...?how...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:the ger so gd to reply but kanna misunderstood by the guys for being loose....tradgic