help her to mast nia how to satisfy ah? muz of coz bang her lah! of u muz be good in oral!!!Originally posted by cyberboy:hi...my gf v inside is very itchy as i juz help her to mast....is there anything to stop the itchiness?
put zua hoon or chilli oil loh...keke...Originally posted by cyberboy:hi...my gf v inside is very itchy as i juz help her to mast....is there anything to stop the itchiness?
u very zek arc!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:put zua hoon or chilli oil loh...keke...![]()
dun tell me u dun like tt meh? bang her? LOLOriginally posted by cyberboy:aiyoyo....![]()
yoz how haf u been?Originally posted by jOhO:itchy?? only when u touch her?
figurative itch or literal itch?![]()
maybe u should follow wendy's advice...
a bit onli lah...keke...Originally posted by wendy81:u very zek arc!
she WANTS you lar brudder....wait for wat~~~!!!Originally posted by cyberboy:hi...my gf v inside is very itchy as i juz help her to mast....is there anything to stop the itchiness?
helloooooo~~Originally posted by wendy81:yoz how haf u been?
deep heat rub or tiger balm patch...Originally posted by gasband:use mopiko
better lio... but now i am down wif throat infectionOriginally posted by jOhO:helloooooo~~
ok ar.. not too bad. think ur coff is better since then rite? hehe
huh... another definition for "one mountain bigger than another mountain"?Originally posted by wendy81:better lio... but now i am down wif throat infection
ohh! vaginal infection ah? chey like i had b4 i think its normal lah.. esp when u had sex or masturbation... maybe due to dirty lor.. no wash properly .. jzu go see gynae and get the pill to insert and clean will be betterOriginally posted by cyberboy:is these normal itchiness and tml will ok one rite?
eh wendy actually i prefer u this kind of girl leh....eberything under the sun oso can tok one....unlike those girls tat i really hav to keng my brains out then can properly phase my words correctly to tok one...Originally posted by wendy81:ohh! vaginal infection ah? chey like i had b4 i think its normal lah.. esp when u had sex or masturbation... maybe due to dirty lor.. no wash properly .. jzu go see gynae and get the pill to insert and clean will be better
Originally posted by Fateseeker:eh wendy actually i prefer u this kind of girl leh....eberything under the sun oso can tok one....unlike those girls tat i really hav to keng my brains out then can properly phase my words correctly to tok one...
got so cham meh?Originally posted by Fateseeker:eh wendy actually i prefer u this kind of girl leh....eberything under the sun oso can tok one....unlike those girls tat i really hav to keng my brains out then can properly phase my words correctly to tok one...
eh...y so shocked?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:![]()
ehhh SuRfBoY ahh i noe wat u mean by tt shocking expression leh... but still i was truthful abt wat i said abt myself right? so i aint trying to fish any guysOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:![]()