Nanyang girls school ppl, pls be careful of sgboy2004 korkor.Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi take out binoculars to bio nanyang ger gers liao

ya they do look nice. but dun u think it make them more prone to zaogeng mehOriginally posted by FireIce:i think design bery special
can't find it anywhere else in singapore
pinafore is too passe
SCGS one oso nice
isn't that wat u guys like?Originally posted by xian89:ya they do look nice. but dun u think it make them more prone to zaogeng meh
Maybe the school want the girls to loko more sexy..Originally posted by xian89:ya they do look nice. but dun u think it make them more prone to zaogeng meh
what can the school get from this?Originally posted by kohanson:Maybe the school want the girls to loko more sexy..
dunno. hope they r not trying to attact the innocent looking Chinese High boys at the bridgeOriginally posted by Yang^Guo:what can the school get from this?

hmm...gers in uniforms...me oso ike dat too....but office wear oso can! Hmm...hey..think me nore n more going b like sgboy2004 liao....hmm...mus control, dun wan to b like him!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi like ger ger in uniforms...esp...heh heh heh...nurses...
En' is a nurse?

get influenced by mi liaoOriginally posted by progene:hmm...gers in uniforms...me oso ike dat too....but office wear oso can! Hmm...hey..think me nore n more going b like sgboy2004 liao....hmm...mus control, dun wan to b like him!!!

wah ... chiobuOriginally posted by bellez:hey, i think gers with office wear and those " night-time wear" (not slp wear ah..) are pretty nice...
nite time go cheong wear...like this pic...not those so lian n revealing ones..

This reminds mi of a joke when I am taking my sec 2 lesson.Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:Most sch uni blouses are kinda translucent also...
can always see the bra colour & the pattern (eg: lacy or plain)
Guess no1 understand the joke. M i such a bad joke teller?Originally posted by xian89:This reminds mi of a joke when I am taking my sec 2 lesson.
My techer is toking to the class abt the topic on "Light" and he is mentioning abt the amount of light pass thru each type of clothes.
He then make an example that most school uniform is translucent n can be seen partially. There was tis girl who suddenly jump up and say "Really I dunno leh" Every1 was laughing![]()
n the teacher reply," then U sway liao loh. Give tabo eat ice-cream eh..
explain leh...Originally posted by xian89:Guess no1 understand the joke. M i such a bad joke teller?