i think so.... so daring.... nv c anything like tat b4Originally posted by J-reeee:locals girls or wat?
nv c b4 mah... cos i nv go such places....Originally posted by J-reeee:sure got one lor
so where's the ktv located?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:nv c b4 mah... cos i nv go such places....
orchard plaza.... BOSS i think is the name.... don think it's KTV, more to niteclub ba.....
but singapore can do until so open meh???Originally posted by Spetznaz:wake up and smell da coffee
tis is nth new![]()
Originally posted by larren:but do u think it's worth it to do such things to earn money....???
Hope u dun mind me saying these. Given the limited jobs space, economy & job talent. Do u think these gals wanna do it. Well, in this world the most scariest thing is [b]no money. So these gals bo bian hv 2 feed their stomach & also feed their parents also. I know the parents feel sad but i think the parents can't do mush as long thier daughter is filial towards them. Come 2 think of it this is 20th century not victoria period.[/b]
err..... u wif them all the way?Originally posted by thhong22:but do u think it's worth it to do such things to earn money....???
though u mayb able to earn quite alot but don think it's worth to retort to do tat..... let the guys play them like wat like tat.....
money cant even bring back the pride n face u lost....
Why u so kpo wor...?Originally posted by J-reeee:haha orh...then ur guy friends go enjoy still bring u all there....
then u girls go toilet got ppl mistake u for those songstress anot?![]()
no leh.... if stay longer think can c all naked one liao.....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:err..... u wif them all the way?
some hardcore one will bang them on the spotOriginally posted by thhong22:no leh.... if stay longer think can c all naked one liao.....
Yes you are right! But think of it as doing temporary rather than permanent. Especially when they come from poor family. I know u ke lian them so u want 2 give them incentives rite? I dun think u want waste your donations on them right? Morever it is not illegal & i feel that in this world u hv 2 fight 4 a living even how tough it gets. So if u feel that pride is more important than money then i got nothing 2 say lor. Anyway there is nothing wrong as long as it is not illegal. Everybody has their own path 2 survival. Or Mi Toa For, Shan Zai Shan Zai.Originally posted by thhong22:but do u think it's worth it to do such things to earn money....???
though u mayb able to earn quite alot but don think it's worth to retort to do tat..... let the guys play them like wat like tat.....
most ppl won't do this to earn money lah, the pride and face is more important than getting richOriginally posted by thhong22:but do u think it's worth it to do such things to earn money....???
except they get only few hundred dollarsOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:reminds me of the thread about letting someone screw u for a million dollars. same issue, same concept. and for me, same answer
like those xiao long nus in greylang?Originally posted by lurker:most ppl won't do this to earn money lah, the pride and face is more important than getting rich
but if it is the difference between pride and hunger?
if you have someone sick at home, need money for treatment, nobody to borrow from, will you do it?
maybe, i won't know until i talk to them and understand why they chose this path...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:like those xiao long nus in greylang?
u point out something.... pride n hunger....Originally posted by lurker:most ppl won't do this to earn money lah, the pride and face is more important than getting rich
but if it is the difference between pride and hunger?
if you have someone sick at home, need money for treatment, nobody to borrow from, will you do it?
how come u will go n talk to them??? u visit them but end up chatting??? heheheOriginally posted by lurker:maybe, i won't know until i talk to them and understand why they chose this path...
There alway lazy ppls earning easy money u can't help itOriginally posted by thhong22:u point out something.... pride n hunger....
u think any other job outside cannot fill the stomach meh??? how much can the gals eat.....???
they wanna earn so much in shorter time so they got to retort to do this.... leaving pride n face away.... materialistic ba....
waste $$$ onlyOriginally posted by thhong22:how come u will go n talk to them??? u visit them but end up chatting??? hehehe![]()
hmm.... but how will u guys c them as??? nothing big deal izit....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:There alway lazy ppls earning easy money u can't help it