Play chinese chess...Originally posted by Thongboy:pcc?
i do for u lor.once enuff liao.Originally posted by wendy81:can DIY instead for me? hahahahahiakz hiakz!
3 times a day!
ehhh on top of u fiaking me every nite i still need to DIY when u leave for work u noe?Originally posted by harryryan:i do for u lor.once enuff liao.
Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh on top of u fiaking me every nite i still need to DIY when u leave for work u noe?![]()
Mayb He can'tOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh on top of u fiaking me every nite i still need to DIY when u leave for work u noe?![]()
pai say.. but when there's a mountain u think is high.. there wil b a mountain higher,,, ha,Originally posted by harryryan:
u think u r that great?think again....her thirst is ...so great that all e oceans in e world cannot quench her thirst
lolz
u are working too hard for me dearie... u neglected me.. but i love u so i end up DIY lor...Originally posted by harryryan:i not enuff 4 u?
ehh... i learnt not to run lion lio leh... LOLOriginally posted by Cancerian:Mayb He can't... but I CAN
how many u wan? tat's many i can make u higher n HIGHER N HIGHER... AHH.. HAHAHA..
hey,, wanna try first?Originally posted by wendy81:ehh... i learnt not to run lion lio leh... LOL![]()
U can find sgboy2004 wat.Originally posted by xian89:quote]Originally posted by wendy81:
[b]
u are working too hard for me dearie... u neglected me.. but i love u so i end up DIY lor...
ehhh... i use toilet brush!Originally posted by Cancerian:hey,, wanna try first?then u used vegetables? fingers?
No need use brush.....think human power is more than enoughOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i use toilet brush!