i have a gf... no bfOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:any1 has perverted bf and gf ?
no gf n no bf......Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:any1 has perverted bf and gf ?
x 2 without bfOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:no gf n no bf......![]()
how perverted u mean?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:any1 has perverted bf and gf ?

[saluting SGBoy"]Originally posted by sgboy2004:To be the CEO of COB...the person must be a pervert...and peverts breeds perverts...
mi rest mi case
"HAIL BUAYA KING!"

phew...sgboy is not mi leh...lucky...phewOriginally posted by |-|05|:ahah Sgboy strikes again!![]()

haha..who dun like to have sex?Unless "he" or "she" is useless?Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:as in beri horny gf or bf.. always wan sex 1
x2Originally posted by dark_slayer79:no gf n no bf......![]()
ha..... horny bf..... but got pervert???Originally posted by Arai^ger:used to have a supre horny bf...
now no bf!!!!
any1 wana intro mi a nice guy??![]()
can i intro myself???Originally posted by Arai^ger:used to have a supre horny bf...
now no bf!!!!
hahaha, hmm i can be horny at times , if u wan u can take me hahaOriginally posted by Arai^ger:used to have a supre horny bf...
now no bf!!!!
hahahahaa agreedOriginally posted by Wild-SG:haha..who dun like to have sex?Unless "he" or "she" is useless?![]()
tat ex bf of mine is not onli horny but oso pervert...Originally posted by AaronBoi:ha..... horny bf..... but got pervert???
hahahhaa..... trying to promote urself ar??Originally posted by tandavidsg:hahaha, hmm i can be horny at times , if u wan u can take me haha
Then u did the right thing to dump him manz...Originally posted by Arai^ger:tat ex bf of mine is not onli horny but oso pervert...
pervert or non-pervert this time?Originally posted by Arai^ger:used to have a supre horny bf...
now no bf!!!!