depends..best is to be random..keke..not everytime horny or everytime boringOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:as above. lolx![]()
that's indeed a normal response for guys !Originally posted by Arai^ger:aiyoyo.........
why guys sooo horny and tiko wan?????
c ger zhao geng nia, didi ji tao stand.....![]()
like mi ...Originally posted by Christy:I used to have a few horny bfs.

all guys are horny... no doubts abt thatOriginally posted by Christy:I used to have a few horny bfs.
how u know didi wil stand ??Originally posted by Arai^ger:gers and guys get horny when they LC......![]()
guys c gers neh neh nia, ji tao didi stand......![]()
according to biology, gers are alway wet and they wet not becoz they horny or wat, its becoz of the body system.....
lol dat a gd one! ermm guess normal can liao lor dun 1 those too boring 1Originally posted by Diese|:I guess horny will be good as to match me. But strictly horny to me only![]()
yalor... if guys not tiko not called guys liao but only to wad exent nia...Originally posted by kopiosatu:all guys are horny... no doubts abt that

sum gers nia mah and not gers wat..........Originally posted by zichuan:i think tat gals always like 2 act inoccent, but back @ hm beri horny.. my gf oso lidat.. once noe a gal i played mind-game n sum phscology in her, she relieve tat she n her bf haf sex fer 7times a dae.. cool huh?
_________
i am a lover
haha...... for me to noe for u to find out........Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:how u know didi wil stand ??![]()
dun rape daughter can liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yalor... if guys not tiko not called guys liao but only to wad exent nia...