i think she's facing some problem. You should really talk to her..Originally posted by cyclo:Nah not in aunt agony.
Just met my gf...we met online..really seem like can at that time. Then we meet lor..go out once only..so far. She always seems to be busy..then like always go out..but when i ask her out she not free.
I don think i being posessive, but if she love me then she should at least try to spend time with me? She ask me not to call her too..already. I tried confronting her buden she just apologize and all..is she only being polite>?
Wish u ppl can help wit this.
once is a very small amount ..one is a small number.Originally posted by Steward:But are you sure that the gal is really interested in being yr gf?
Since you two met online and only being out ONCE!
Cos you also say seems like can.
you ...argh, how many times must i explan my situation to you ? i can't go out with anyone except my church friends..and if you think you're the only one...you are not lor ! alot of my other good friends from sch wannna go out with me tons of times but they can't.. cuz my mum don't allow me to ! and for the phone, it's you who brought it up ! you kept calling me ( i'm not saying that i hate it ) but you wouldn't hang up, my family isn't rich, and in-fact we are under finacial help here ok ? my mum is earning like less than 800 a month and that is not enough for even myself ! my problems.. i wanna solve it myself, and really i don't want any one to know even if you are my bf or you really care ( which i know u do .. ) IF YOU REALLY CARE ABOUT HOW PPL FEEL ABOUT OUR RELATIONSHIP THEN SO BE IT LOR !?!?!?what does this mean?
don understand you totally...she don wan me to care abt her but she regard me as her bf?Originally posted by |itt|e Devi|®:sorry to read such a reply from ur girl.....sad to say that she dun seems to wanna u care abt her....and she seems to regard u as her boyfren...(this is my point of view).....maybe she has to much problems to overcome and its too much for her to take it and cant handle it well.....![]()
WEll u 2 are only 14 yrs.... still long way to go bruder...Originally posted by cyclo:Evererin u m/f?
Shez 14, same as me. She in a mixed sch and i in all-guys..so maybe i more despo and stuff hehe.
Den she used to have this x..dam dao one..16..buden he go aust..migrate.
Her flens don like me also..she got abit family prob..dad commit suecide when she 3 i think.
Whether she got alot of guy flen i not so sure...guess? Should be quite a few...church+schmate.
thank you..agree...Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:WEll u 2 are only 14 yrs.... still long way to go bruder...
Dun worry so much that affects ur studies...
Perhaps she is still very young cant really handlke relationshiop that well....
To her frenz are more impt ...
But on e other hand so is you....![]()
Wah zhen me jue ar...ok lor i try for a while...Originally posted by Supplement Guru:Ignore her for a while and play it cool,if she starts looking for you,it means she's interested in this puppy love relationship.If she ignores you just like you ignore her,then forget it.Say byebye.Also,perhaps try to go out with more female friends then if got any opportunity,let her know you are going out with female friends.See her response.
wah sounds so chum....then what u do in the meantime? dam sianz hor...Originally posted by GIJOE:Some girls are like that.. you hate it but u love her..then u will have to suffer this fate. My ex gf used to be like that. she having problems but she wants to solve it herself. so she can just ignore me for 1-2 weeks.. no calls..no sms... nothing. girls are just too hard to understand.![]()
quite true...happened to me once.Originally posted by GIJOE:Some girls are like that.. you hate it but u love her..then u will have to suffer this fate. My ex gf used to be like that. she having problems but she wants to solve it herself. so she can just ignore me for 1-2 weeks.. no calls..no sms... nothing. girls are just too hard to understand.![]()
u just hafta be used to it.. i try to but sometimes still will quarrel with her lor... 'cause u will feel neglected. soemtimes she can go out with friends but just not u. Maybe she feels more relaxed with her kakis or what. just have to endure lor... if u like her u will try lor.Originally posted by cyclo:wah sounds so chum....then what u do in the meantime? dam sianz hor...
weird le.. i dun quite understand.. are u saying tat ur gf u know her online den u 2 onli go out once? den lythis also consider as gf? i dun understand le... or u mean recently the both or u go out once onli?Originally posted by cyclo:Nah not in aunt agony.
Just met my gf...we met online..really seem like can at that time. Then we meet lor..go out once only..so far. She always seems to be busy..then like always go out..but when i ask her out she not free.
I don think i being posessive, but if she love me then she should at least try to spend time with me? She ask me not to call her too..already. I tried confronting her buden she just apologize and all..is she only being polite>?
Wish u ppl can help wit this.