Hm.. how concerning ur partner ar...???Originally posted by Smooch:How come many guys seem to like their gf giving them blowjobs?
Is it that shiok?
lolx.... nice way of putting it brudder..!!!Originally posted by AzRaeL:no it's not shiok but Semen reduces depression and causes females to be happy. It also provides a good supply of fructose and essential salts as well as some protein.
as guys, it is our duty to make sure that our GFs (and other girls) have a ready supply of semen for consumption.
It's a tough burden but we take it in grace and to make you feel better, we make you believe that we really enjoy it.
well, it IS the truth rightOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:lolx.... nice way of putting it brudder..!!!![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:no it's not shiok but Semen reduces depression and causes females to be happy. It also provides a good supply of fructose and essential salts as well as some protein.
as guys, it is our duty to make sure that our GFs (and other girls) have a ready supply of semen for consumption.
It's a tough burden but we take it in grace and to make you feel better, we make you believe that we really enjoy it.
yeah rite.....Originally posted by AzRaeL:no it's not shiok but Semen reduces depression and causes females to be happy. It also provides a good supply of fructose and essential salts as well as some protein.
Women takes time to peak.Originally posted by aiko02:good question....i also don understand....my bf told me coz of the moisture n warmth.....hmm.....
.....n how come for guys, their willy stand up so fast once they get horny.....??
lolx.. nice sentence..!Originally posted by woel74:Women takes time to peak.
Willy must always be ready at all times so that it could penetrate once the women is ready..
den the others? all got bites? scratches? or mouth too big?Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:If the gal have experience, itz kinda shiok loh.... but out of many times, i feel shiok only once![]()
den the others? all got bites? scratches? or mouth too big?no la, where got so violent one.. hehe... i mean only once come close to shooting out.. if u noe wat i mean...
Huh... 69 beri wierd leh, the angle beri hard for me to lick her at the same time... finger can lar, but my girl complain my fingers too slim, she prefer my little bro hehe...Originally posted by evererin:still the same thing...its a good foreplay lor..
reali nice..but dun be selfish...help the girl lar too lor
69 is more fair....but if girl conc on sucking,guys can fake by using fingers...haha....oh well......![]()
Originally posted by Justy:Huh... 69 beri wierd leh, the angle beri hard for me to lick her at the same time... finger can lar, but my girl complain my fingers too slim, she prefer my little bro hehe...
I think as foreplay yeah, its good, but so far i've only shot like once in her mouth... find it pretty hard to peak thru blow jobs unless i've not had sex for a week or so, which is like NEVA haha...
My girl's pretty disappointed she hadn't been able to make me cum in her mouth since that first time ar... and i've really been trying hard but really cannot lor... sigh... tried pulling out after sex and letting loose in her mouth once, ended up splurting all over her face and stinging her eyes... ganna banned from doing that again![]()
wow!! nice experience sia!! ur gf so open ah..... some scared to bj leh... y dun u ask ur gf use her hand to stroke, at the same time blow, sure come out one!! hand dun move, ur didi sure like dead one hahaOriginally posted by Justy:Huh... 69 beri wierd leh, the angle beri hard for me to lick her at the same time... finger can lar, but my girl complain my fingers too slim, she prefer my little bro hehe...
I think as foreplay yeah, its good, but so far i've only shot like once in her mouth... find it pretty hard to peak thru blow jobs unless i've not had sex for a week or so, which is like NEVA haha...
My girl's pretty disappointed she hadn't been able to make me cum in her mouth since that first time ar... and i've really been trying hard but really cannot lor... sigh... tried pulling out after sex and letting loose in her mouth once, ended up splurting all over her face and stinging her eyes... ganna banned from doing that again![]()
agree tat slightly bigger mouth feels better...previous gf had very small mouth so always kana her teeth....ouch....Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:no la, where got so violent one.. hehe... i mean only once come close to shooting out.. if u noe wat i mean...
actually mouth big better,but not too big la... (mo xiao ling).. lips luscious even better (angelina jolie).... can cover the whole area hahaha.....
wah, this spider man POWEROriginally posted by spider-man:well, it's common knowledge that only a handful of gals in s'pore would willingly let a guy come into her mouth.
a good alternative is for her to suck you off, and as u're reaching climax, she can finish u off with a handjob.
spurt all over the place. power!!!
erm...i might sound kinda of perverted....but i tried comin on face b4 oso....and i must say the feeling is damn shiok....feels like im doin a porn movie...Originally posted by Justy:Huh... 69 beri wierd leh, the angle beri hard for me to lick her at the same time... finger can lar, but my girl complain my fingers too slim, she prefer my little bro hehe...