hw u kwn? don tell me tat ur frds tell u tat......Originally posted by wendy81:yeah.. those guys with shaved top or trimmed... looks much neater..but not all guys like to shave coz when it grows back its very itchy..
er...sure or not?Originally posted by AzRaeL:no it's not shiok but Semen reduces depression and causes females to be happy. It also provides a good supply of fructose and essential salts as well as some protein.
as guys, it is our duty to make sure that our GFs (and other girls) have a ready supply of semen for consumption.
It's a tough burden but we take it in grace and to make you feel better, we make you believe that we really enjoy it.
hw u kwn? don tell me tat ur frds tell u tat......[/b][/quote]Originally posted by dar dar:hw u kwn? don tell me tat ur frds tell u tat......
they tell u thn u believe...... gaga rite sure hv watch porny show riteOriginally posted by wendy81:ya lor...![]()
yes...i could say tat most of the guys do hv the sensuality pleasureOriginally posted by Smooch:How come many guys seem to like their gf giving them blowjobs?
Is it that shiok?
Pr3scripTive5 <- This is... Anyway, it's just a GUESS...?Originally posted by dar dar:who is a medical student
i think the one whos having the blowjob is the boss and not the one who gives or cut those "trees".Originally posted by Florence:i like bj. only one thing stands in the way, the mr bush. too ticklish for me. there was once i shaved of my ex bf's mr bush cause it was in my way... he went hairless for a month... its alot more easier to blow that way. girls, give it a try.. cut those trees above the nuts! let them see whos the boss!!
i truely agree with you baby... i do shave too and my gf's much happier even though she doesn't voice out her opinions to me... and anyway guys... it is much much more hygenic too... would you like your gf to suck on a sour rambutan???Originally posted by Florence:i like bj. only one thing stands in the way, the mr bush. too ticklish for me. there was once i shaved of my ex bf's mr bush cause it was in my way... he went hairless for a month... its alot more easier to blow that way. girls, give it a try.. cut those trees above the nuts! let them see whos the boss!!
haha, u got sour rambutan...haha orang utanOriginally posted by DarrenWong:i truely agree with you baby... i do shave too and my gf's much happier even though she doesn't voice out her opinions to me... and anyway guys... it is much much more hygenic too... would you like your gf to suck on a sour rambutan???
hehehe!! i noe whos she personally...Originally posted by Devil1976:Pr3scripTive5 <- This is... Anyway, it's just a GUESS...?![]()
they tell i believe when got logic lor... duhzOriginally posted by dar dar:they tell u thn u believe...... gaga rite sure hv watch porny show rite![]()
how you noe?? got try before?Originally posted by De|usi0n:haha, u got sour rambutan...haha orang utan
never send me!Originally posted by wendy81:they tell i believe when got logic lor... duhzi dun watch porny one lah i only send to my frens
dun think we r her frens lor...simple as that....Originally posted by Master -_-:never send me!![]()
wat u wana try huh??Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe! can i try instead? LOL![]()
REALLY..?? Is she a teacher TOO?Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe!! i noe whos she personally...![]()
Talking about me?Originally posted by Devil1976:REALLY..?? Is she a teacher TOO?> Hey, tell me, tell me.... Any IDEA why she SO GOOD in all this...? She's a MEDICAL related student before or what...? Or she simply read much about these....?