my reaction is to juz keep staringOriginally posted by mattdevil:i Wonder...lets say u saw this handsome guy on the train and he standing facing u (cos u r seating) ..... suddenly ur eyes catch a glimse of his crouch and noticed that he got a hardon.... wats ur reaction.... ps he ain't reading or doing anything.
Originally posted by freestyle:wendy evil sia ...
either his didi is big or he wearing tight pants, u wont notice a big one right??...Originally posted by wendy81:my reaction is to juz keep staring![]()
n make him realised i have noticed his hardon... some guys will be blushing and will walk off some will smile back if he does smile back i diao him lah...
definitely if big sure notice right? aiyoh... so obvious when men gets hardon.. like the one i saw ytd... only showed half balls and he got hardon all the way frm boonlay to tanjong pagar when i alighted... i juz kept staring at him and he got so paiseh he haf to look away at times and when i not staring he looked agian and i again stare at him..Originally posted by Inzaghi:either his didi is big or he wearing tight pants, u wont notice a big one right??...
Evil indeed...Originally posted by wendy81:definitely if big sure notice right? aiyoh... so obvious when men gets hardon.. like the one i saw ytd... only showed half balls and he got hardon all the way frm boonlay to tanjong pagar when i alighted... i juz kept staring at him and he got so paiseh he haf to look away at times and when i not staring he looked agian and i again stare at him..![]()
haha, i dunno, cos me dun look at guy tat part mah...i just feel tat unless he got a huge hardon or wearing tight pants, if not cant see clearly lor...Originally posted by wendy81:definitely if big sure notice right? aiyoh... so obvious when men gets hardon.. like the one i saw ytd... only showed half balls and he got hardon all the way frm boonlay to tanjong pagar when i alighted... i juz kept staring at him and he got so paiseh he haf to look away at times and when i not staring he looked agian and i again stare at him..![]()
Hmmm... I'm assuming 'diao' means to tell someone off. Hmmm... But if you did that, wouldn't he have the right to ask, 'What are you staring at, you pervert?' Like I said in some other thread, it ain't easy being a man.Originally posted by wendy81:my reaction is to juz keep staring![]()
n make him realised i have noticed his hardon... some guys will be blushing and will walk off some will smile back if he does smile back i diao him lah...
Originally posted by loneryu00:Evil indeed...
dats Y i dun really like to wear tight pants or tuck in... to prevent ppl like Wendy from reacting dis wae...![]()
hahaha!! if he shoot hor it will be worse lor... more malu den i will burst out luffing and point at him telling everyone he juz had a orgasm!Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, i dunno, cos me dun look at guy tat part mah...i just feel tat unless he got a huge hardon or wearing tight pants, if not cant see clearly lor...
but i sure know some gals when noticed it, will try to 'make' him bigger..as if wanna see him shoot inside the pants..haha
hahaha!! ehh... nvm lah if he asked me hor den i say ehh... u the pervert who had a hardon for nutting at tis time yeah?Originally posted by Possum:Hmmm... I'm assuming 'diao' means to tell someone off. Hmmm... But if you did that, wouldn't he have the right to ask, 'What are you staring at, you pervert?' Like I said in some other thread, it ain't easy being a man.
Bring it on!!
anyway, u cant possibly know he shoot right???....unless he stroke tat in front of u...Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! if he shoot hor it will be worse lor... more malu den i will burst out luffing and point at him telling everyone he juz had a orgasm!![]()
some guys can even shoot even b4 they touch sia.. those pervertic kind... if he shoot the pants wet wet wet leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:anyway, u cant possibly know he shoot right???....unless he stroke tat in front of u...![]()
haha, maybe the gal purposely make him lose control leh??...some gals are really good at doing this..heheOriginally posted by wendy81:some guys can even shoot even b4 they touch sia.. those pervertic kind... if he shoot the pants wet wet wet leh...![]()
Hmmm... For your sake, I will purposely stare at women's erect nipples and still chide them for having them for nothing. Blink blink...Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! ehh... nvm lah if he asked me hor den i say ehh... u the pervert who had a hardon for nutting at tis time yeah?![]()
hhaa.. ok.. maybe ..I'll be flattered..Originally posted by choco B:Honestly, if a handsome stranger gets a hard on by looking at me, I'd be damn flattered. Probably thank him for it hahaha. Then I'd always remember to wear that outfit.
LOLOriginally posted by Possum:Hmmm... For your sake, I will purposely stare at women's erect nipples and still chide them for having them for nothing. Blink blink...
Bring it on!!
Hmm now then u know both guys n gers r the same? They only dun show out =). But wendy definately not that kind of ger .Originally posted by CrazyKoala:I never knew girls will observe a guy the way a guy would observe a girl.
Hmm now then u know both guys n gers r the same? They only dun show out =). But wendy definately not that kind of ger . she will always show it outMeet wendy this kinda girl sure die sia! If i hard i dun even dared to stand up, coz when walk will walk a bit like duck liddit. Best thing is to let it settle down first..lol
Originally posted by Ray87:Meet wendy this kinda girl sure die sia! If i hard i dun even dared to stand up, coz when walk will walk a bit like duck liddit. Best thing is to let it settle down first..lol
Unless bra technology and design has taken a massive leap, I do recall seeing erect nipples even through the lingerie. Maybe you'd like to wear two bras, slap on some nipple pads, wear 2 shirts and a winter coat... y'know, just to really make sure. Chuckle... In return, I'll just stare at your whole self instead of just your two assets. That way, you won't feel like I'm a pervert.Originally posted by wendy81:LOL![]()
ONz lah!! den i better rem not to be braless when i go out the next time